Logo White
Watch Demo

Megan Graham Beauty

Own this business?
4.9
176 reviews
|Beauty|Boston, MA 02116

115 Newbury St #401, Ste 401, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 236-8100

http://www.megangrahambeauty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

50 Ocean St

(781) 593-3733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Beauty

764 1/2 Hope St

(401) 831-3300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

Main St

(781) 935-3575

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

2016 Warwick Ave

(401) 738-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

437 N Broadway

(401) 383-1905

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

381 Main St

(603) 888-8660

4 people are looking at this business

About

First time clients at Megan Graham Beauty will receive a 20 percent gift off of one service at Megan Graham Beauty. Rules: Please print out this voucher and bring it to your first appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
176 reviews
5120
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassie Kelley on Facebook

2 months ago

03/28/2020, 02:00 AM
Megan made by hair look beautiful! The color was perfect, and it looked just like my natural color.
Charlene Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:11 AM
Omg I want to live there, so alluring,relaxing soft touch perfect lighting and just darn right gorgeous. I want you to color my hair Megan.
Eileen Valois on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:11 AM
My favorite salon that I have ever been to. Quiet, beautiful elegance in the middle of the City.... Being at Megan Graham Beauty leaves me with such a feeling of peacefulness.... Not to mention beautiful color and style. Megan is amazingly talented and pays such attention to detail. She makes you feel like you are her only client. And, she places a ton of emphasis on the health of the hair which I love. Her team is also great.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kirsten Scharfe Richardson on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:11 AM
Amazing “small town, easy-vibe” salon yet big, “heavy hitter” Boston salon capabilities! True artistry at work...as a client, it was fun to watch skilled colorists and a hair stylist be so precise and purposeful about each cut she made. They really take their time in this high-end Newbury street salon...they take so much pride in their given crafts that each expertise is quite extensive and the demeanor is refreshing. Definitely won me over today! Can’t wait for my next appointment. Thank you ladies for today! I don’t have my before / after pics but if you have them handy I would love to see them!
Charissa Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

10/25/2019, 01:04 AM
5+ Stars My daughter had a major hair crisis and we had just flown in from Seattle for a week of college tours. Megan answered the phone and immediately wanted to help. In less than an hour we came to her salon for a consultation after 6pm and her team offered to stay late to help get her hair color back to dark brown.. they were kind and thoughtful and did an amazing job! My daughters hair has never looked so good! Beautifully comfortable and cozy venue and lovely team members that made us feel safe and comfortable and very welcome in Boston.. if you don't give them a try you are absolutely crazy!!! Thank you Megan and team for helping Madison! We are truly grateful!!!
Billy Jean on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 06:35 AM
I can’t thank Megan and the team enough for not only making my hair beautiful but making me feel comfortable as well. I went to see Megan after a terrible experience at another salon, my hair was over processed and just a mess. Megan helped me set realistic goals for my hair color while maintaining its health. Angil did a wonderful job cutting my hair, helping to blend all my breakage from the previous salons over processing. I truly could not be happier with the whole process. Thank you Megan and the team!
Aalla Najat on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 09:37 AM
Louise T. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 06:13 AM
Megan did a fabulous job color correcting my daughter's over-processed hair. The staff were all lovely and the result was too! Highly recommend!
Kristin O. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:36 AM
The online booking feature was very easy to use. The MGB staff is great and the salon is beautifully decorated. My hair looks great! A great company ..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.