Logo White
Watch Demo

Megan Baker, MD

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Healthcare|Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

3510 N Hwy 17 #325, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

(843) 606-7020

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

135 Rutledge Ave

(843) 792-3531
5.0
(2) · Doctors

125 Doughty St # 500

(843) 577-2276
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

120 Medical Park Dr

(843) 549-1421
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

3510 N Hwy 17

(843) 766-7103
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3325 Ashley Phosphate Rd # A

(843) 552-8220
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

25 Courtenay Dr

(843) 792-3504
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/04/2019, 14:55 PM
My first time visiting Dr. Baker. A wonderful bed-side manner. She was very thorough in her examination and explanation of my breast health. Would recommend her highly to whoever needs to see a breast specialist.
Business Response:

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Baker. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again!

Laurie Tiller on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/07/2019, 01:02 AM
Dr. Baker was kind and put me at ease immediately. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Baker as my doctor.
Business Response:

Laurie, we are glad Dr. Baker could help! Thank you for sharing and we hope you have a wonderful day!

D. BROWN on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/27/2019, 17:30 PM
She's very knowledgeable about breast cancer. If you have a loved one that has breast cancer you need to see her she's the best in the state hands down
Business Response:

D, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you for sharing your experience, and have a fantastic day!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Susan goodwin on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/20/2019, 02:23 AM
She was just great. I felt like I had found the Varsity when I met with Dr. Baker and her staff. She is a talented surgeon and very caring. I was informed of lab reports in a timely manner.
Business Response:

Susan, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are happy to hear you had such positive experience with Dr. Baker. We appreciate your comments and hope you have a great day!

Debbie Smith on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/14/2019, 17:45 PM
“Great Surgeon, the care I received was five stars before and after surgery! Results of the lumpectomy were better than I expected! My journey started Dec 5, 2018. Dr Baker performed lumpectomy January 11, 2019 and 5 lymphnode removals, she was very precise during surgery to remove only what was cancerous. 2nd surgery on Feb 1 to remove tiny bit of skin, she did an amazing job, recovery went well! I'm healed. Life is Good! Thank you Dr Megan Baker & Staff!"
Business Response:

Debbie, your wonderful comments and rating means a lot to us. We're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience with Dr. Baker. Have a great day!

Laura Lee Buncher on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 05:53 AM
From the start of this journey with cancer, Dr. Baker was direct, truthful and no hesitation on taking care of the situation. Her knowledge and the presentation made me feel very comfortable with what to expect. Her kindness and truly caring for her patients is reflected in her heart.
Business Response:

Laura, we are glad to hear that you have found a great doctor like Dr. Baker during your journey with cancer. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Have a wonderful day!

Abraham A Williams on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 01:33 AM
Very good doctor. People person and very compassion about her work
Business Response:

Abraham, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Dr. Baker. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!

Shana on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 13:34 PM
Keisha works for Breast Partners and was so great when I called to make an appointment. She was kind, professional and helpful. I am grateful that she took my call and was able to schedule me an appointment with Dr. Baker's P.A., Sarah. She went out of her way to assist me to get the best possible day. Something that could have been stressful has helped me not to be concerned over the weekend! Dr. Baker and all of her staff are incredible.
Candace D on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 11:28 AM
excellent surgeon and doctor. She has performed three surgeries on my as a result of having breast cancer and each one was painless and exceptionally well done with very minor scarring and her care is phenomenal. Trust your girls to Megan and she will not make you happy but will look our always for your best interest. Love her and her expert staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.