Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medusa Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
125 reviews
|Hair Salons|Huntington Beach, CA 92646

22311 Brookhurst St #101, Ste 101, Huntington Beach, CA 92646

(714) 968-2424

https://www.medusasalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(53) · Beauty

641 E First St

(714) 505-0777
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 420-8496
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092
About

Based in Huntington Beach, Calif., Medusa Full Service Salon specializes in representing a comprehensive line of shampoo and styling brands/products, such as Kevin.Murphy, Unite EuroTherapy and MoroccanOil. The salon s services include weaves and color, hair styling, deep conditioning, hair extensions, scalp treatment, nail treatments/styling, massage, air brushing, facial, waxing and make-up services, among others. In addition to full hair extensions, the hair and skin care facility carries temporary glue-on or clip-on extensions. Medusa Full Service Salon also offers a variety of packages for various special events, including bridal, bachelorette, microdermabrasion, eyelash extensions and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
125 reviews
593
  
411
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tamsin Briggs review for Medusa Salon
Tamsin Briggs on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 16:52 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Smaldino review for Medusa Salon
Michelle Smaldino on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 19:01 PM
Monica Pickens review for Medusa Salon
Monica Pickens on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 01:25 AM
I love this salon they treat their customers like king and queens and Mary is my favorite please treat yourself to this place you won't regret it;)
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Connie Brown review for Medusa Salon
Connie Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 16:32 PM
Very professional very friendly, love my hair, thank you Sharri
Jennifer Chartier review for Medusa Salon
Jennifer Chartier on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2017, 19:53 PM
Alison Pierce Cotton review for Medusa Salon
Alison Pierce Cotton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 18:18 PM
Brittany did an amazing job on my hair. Thank you so much for your attention to detail and style!
Christelle Reigner review for Medusa Salon
Christelle Reigner on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 14:30 PM
I practiced self love treating myself to a beautiful hairstyle @medusasalon this Vday season! The girls made me feel so LOVED! You deserve it too!
Amy Ward review for Medusa Salon
Amy Ward on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 16:12 PM
I found this wonderful place today and am so glad I did!! Very friendly and knowledgeable! I would recommend this place to everyone!
Laurel Pierce review for Medusa Salon
Laurel Pierce on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 05:46 AM
I have been going to Medusa for about 5 years. I get my hair colored and cut by Mary and always leave feeling fab and beautiful. Mary and Medusa have been able to make all my crazy colors possible and trust me, my hair has been just about every color. The salon is fun friendly and clean. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Ever.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.