Logo White
Watch Demo

Medrala | Rivera, Injury Attorneys

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Las Vegas, NV 89145

1091 S Cimarron Rd Suite A-1, Suite A-1, Las Vegas, NV 89145

(702) 550-1232

http://www.mrinjuryattorneys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666
5.0
(31) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339
5.0
(320) · Legal

11441 Allerton Park Dr

(702) 684-6900

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Personal Injury Law

3202 West Charleston Boulevard

(702) 878-8778
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

9500 W Flamingo Rd #104

(702) 728-4848
About

Medrala | Rivera, Injury Attorneys specialize in personal injury matters, which includes auto accidents, slip and falls, dog bites, drunk driving accidents, insurance bad faith claims, workers compensation, trucking accidents, bicycle and pedestrian accidents, wrongful death and product defect claims.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Del Rosario on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 04:48 AM
If its your first time or looking for a new injury attorney I highly recommend Medrala Rivera Injury Attorneys. This was my first time using an injury attorney and let me tell you Tristan took well good care of me. Handled my case very well, he was straightforward kept me well informed and also would call me to see how I was doing throughout my case and that right their tells me that they really care about their clients. If I or family/friend ever need an injury attorney again I am definitely going back to Tristan and his team at Medrala Rivera. Thanks again!!
Jeannette Mactzul on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 01:54 AM
One word could describe my experience with Medrala Rivera Injury Attorney- Incredible. Tristan Rivera is an amazing attorney! At first, I was hesitant. Tristan took the time to explain the legal jargon and help me. I appreciate the time and got this settled Fast!!!
Reginald Reggie-Reg Newson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 03:54 AM
Great Injury Attorneys! Tristine Rivera worked hard for me and got me some nice coin. These gentlemen know what they're doing. A+++++++ I Highly Recommend!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Monica Rome on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 03:30 AM
Medrala and Rivera Injury Attorneys is the most amazing injury attorneys i have ever worked with. Tristan not only makes you feel the most comfortable in an uncomfortable situation but he makes sure you are placed in the the upmost care. The check in calls and the communication from Tristan making sure i understood everything going on and if i needed anything more really made me feel at ease. Unfortunately ive been in a similar situation before and dealt with people who are just in it for the money. This experience was completely the opposite, i felt nothing but love and care from the very beginning. I will only ever go to Medrala Rivera, and only refer my family and friends to this attorney. They are unlike any other in the valley Thank you Tristan and the entire law firm for everything you have done. God bless, Monica ❤
Daisy Jane Aguilar Cabaling on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 03:33 AM
I transferred my case to Tristan Rivera and couldn't be more happier, he communicates very well and has helped me through the process and understanding of things.
Deborah Thymianos on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 02:49 AM
Medrala & Rivera Attorneys are an outstanding firm. Tristan Rivera was amazing. I received excellent service right from the beginning. I was kept informed about everything that was going on, and he also answered all my questions. There are no words to express how satisfied I am for his services and professionalism. If you need an injury attorney look no further. Call Tristan Rivera.
Brent Cyhan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 03:33 AM
Medrala & Rivera Attorneys are outstanding! They care about their clients health recovery before anything else, and the doctors that they referred were amazing as well. I had Tristan as my lawyer and he would keep me updated every step of the way. He wanted to make sure that I understood all the details and would help break down sections that I didn’t understand so well. It is not fun when your are injured and have to go through this process, but they made it as pleasant as possible! 5 Stars
Will N Sharon Hcutt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:19 AM
They are not just lawyers.. They care, always there, supportive, professional, on time with the cases and all the updates, and more like family who have our backs... You guys are amazing Tristan Rivera!!!!
Raymond Jordan Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 04:11 AM
Tristan was fantastic! After my auto accident, I was hesitant at first about working with an injury attorney, but I am glad I went through with it. Tristan was very friendly, up-front with me about everything, and extremely helpful throughout the process. I highly recommend Tristan and his firm Medrala Rivera if you need/want an exceptional attorney!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.