Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medly Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
903 reviews
|Pharmacy|New York, NY 11206

104 Graham Ave, New York, NY 11206

(718) 782-7539

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Pharmacy

162 Croton Ave

(914) 941-1660
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

1026 49th Street

(718) 513-6868
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

151 Industrial Way E # B5

(732) 578-1700
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

225 Long Ave

(973) 926-0816
5.0
(7) · Pharmacy

300 Sicomac Ave

(201) 891-0822
5.0
(2) · Pharmacy

208 Mott St

(212) 226-1415
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
903 reviews
5723
  
424
  
37
  
29
  
189
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tara Adair review for Medly Pharmacy
Tara Adair on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2021, 00:29 AM
This company is horrible.
Tórré Nathèè review for Medly Pharmacy
Tórré Nathèè on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2021, 01:08 AM
I have been waiting on medication to be delivered since December 31st. I've called several times and have been told lies time after time. I've been on hold for thirty minutes waiting to speak with a supervisor or manager! Terrible customer service! I'm calling my health insurance and the BBB. Don't play with peoples lives.
Business Response:

Hi Torre - We are so sorry for the unfortunate experience you have had with the service. Is there a number we could reach you at to help you get access to your medication as soon as possible? You could send us a direct message with your contact information.

Taylor Burns review for Medly Pharmacy
Taylor Burns on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2021, 00:40 AM
The most inconvenient prescription service I’ve ever used. Communication is embarrassing and reps are not helpful. Over it.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Kristine Kukich Gilbert review for Medly Pharmacy
Kristine Kukich Gilbert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 10:52 AM
Medly Pharmacy quoted me an amount for a perscription as a flat fee (with use of a drug manufactuer's coupon) and charged my credit card $75. They then charged my insurance company over $500 for that same drug twice. This $1000 came out of my HSA that had been planned for other medical expenses this year. When I contacted Medly, I had 2 phone conversations and countless emails where they insisted they only charged me the $75 total. I asked for a complete accounting to be sent to me and they never sent it. Now I am chasing them for an explanation of the charges. Disappointing customer service, unethical practices. What a shame.
Rachel Stutzman review for Medly Pharmacy
Rachel Stutzman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 05:35 AM
Super disappointed in Medly. I chose them for a recurring prescription because they assured me they could mail my Rx anywhere in the country, as I knew I’d be moving. They mailed it once, then the next month told me they’d mail it again. The very next day (today) they told me they are not allowed to mail it and I’ll have to fill it elsewhere. I moved across the country from PA to OR and the last thing I want to be doing is figuring out a new pharmacy right now. Overall their communication is spotty at best. They promote texting, but my texts rarely received responses. I when I finally called, I waited on hold for 1 hr 5 minutes yesterday. Would not recommend. Go with a local pharmacy. Many deliver now.
Siací Ross review for Medly Pharmacy
Siací Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 06:15 AM
No less than three different drivers showed up without masks. One pulled his shirt over his face, so he knew he was supposed to wear one. Don’t tell me I am wrong, my building has active security cameras. Medly better get in this before one if their drivers infects clients, and they become the next Typhoid Mary.
Siací Ross review for Medly Pharmacy
Siací Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 01:33 AM
No less than three different drivers showed up without masks. One pulled his shirt over his face, so he knew he was supposed to wear one. Don’t tell me I am wrong, my building has active security cameras. Medly better get on this before one if their drivers infects clients, and they become the next Typhoid Mary.
Carol Kelly Raup review for Medly Pharmacy
Carol Kelly Raup on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 02:31 AM
Reliable, efficient, informative, accommodating, and friendly
Nancy E George Lutz review for Medly Pharmacy
Nancy E George Lutz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 07:29 AM
You were excellent. Service, price, drove all the way out to end of Nassau, your driver was dressed accordingly for the virus and had credentials clearly displayed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.