Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medicine Box Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
14 reviews
|Pharmacy|Forest City, NC 28043

664 S Broadway St, Forest City, NC 28043

(828) 245-1696

http://www.medicineboxfc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(20) · Pharmacy

220 S Main St

(704) 263-4876
About

Medicine Box Pharmacy is a pharmacy located in Forest City, NC.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
14 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dee Ullrich review for Medicine Box Pharmacy
Dee Ullrich on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 04:24 AM
You are the best! Thank you for all you do!
Gina Owens review for Medicine Box Pharmacy
Gina Owens on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 11:19 AM
The staff at Medicine Box FC always goes above and beyond to help you! Nothing compares yo good customer service!
Crystal review for Medicine Box Pharmacy
Crystal on Wellness

8 years ago

11/26/2013, 08:00 AM
They make an extra effort to stay organized, and would never lose a prescription. They understand how important it is. I've been other places that left me unattended for quite awhile, but not here. They would never leave me unattended and they always go the extra mile to make me feel cared for. They were so kind and attentive to me. I didn't have to worry about them arguing with me, or contradicting what I had to say, which has been a problem for me at other places. They've never used foul language, which has bothered me at some of the other places I've been too. They always make an extra effort to be polite and courteous. I was amazed at how wonderfully they treated each of their staff members. They were so appreciative and thankful. I've never seen any employer treat their staff better, and it made me want to come back that much more.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Crystal review for Medicine Box Pharmacy
Crystal on Wellness

8 years ago

11/26/2013, 00:02 AM
They make an extra effort to stay organized, and would never lose a prescription. They understand how important it is. I've been other places that left me unattended for quite awhile, but not here. They would never leave me unattended and they always go the extra mile to make me feel cared for. They were so kind and attentive to me. I didn't have to worry about them arguing with me, or contradicting what I had to say, which has been a problem for me at other places. They've never used foul language, which has bothered me at some of the other places I've been too. They always make an extra effort to be polite and courteous. I was amazed at how wonderfully they treated each of their staff members. They were so appreciative and thankful. I've never seen any employer treat their staff better, and it made me want to come back that much more.
doris review for Medicine Box Pharmacy
doris on Wellness

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 01:00 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Would you recommend this provider to others? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.