Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medical Arts Center Clinic: Shaw Michael C MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
59 reviews
|Family Practice|Brigham City, UT 84302

984 Medical Dr # 1, Ste 1, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 723-5248

https://www.medicalartscenterclinic.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(89) · Family Practice

5405 South 500 East Suite 100

(801) 475-7966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

120 N Main St

(435) 723-2881

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(154) · Family Practice

380 N 400 W

(801) 773-4840

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(356) · Family Practice

1580 Antelope Dr # 200

(801) 773-4770

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
59 reviews
540
  
45
  
35
  
22
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bessie Clark review for Medical Arts Center Clinic: Shaw Michael C MD
Bessie Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 07:48 AM
It is a great clinic. Professional, nice staff. Clean
Mike Eyster review for Medical Arts Center Clinic: Shaw Michael C MD
Mike Eyster on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 00:03 AM
Be careful about any overpayments to them. They insist on payment up front immediately but if they owe you money it can take over six months to return what they owe you. They always have an excuse. This is not right!
Montes Bunnie review for Medical Arts Center Clinic: Shaw Michael C MD
Montes Bunnie on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 04:30 AM
i will miss my doctor Mrs tawna richards so much i have not yet to find another like her :( thank you for all you have done for me (myhealth) - bernice aka val montes
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Mary Worden review for Medical Arts Center Clinic: Shaw Michael C MD
Mary Worden on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 03:32 AM
I have been going here for several years. Dr. Shaw is my doctor and he is awesome.
ChaseandAmber Parry review for Medical Arts Center Clinic: Shaw Michael C MD
ChaseandAmber Parry on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:02 AM
I would recommend to anyone to find another office for a primary care physcian. Dr. Lish was great any time that I was able to meet with him, but the office staff just make this place not worth it. One time, the staff refused to give me the results of a simple cholesterol test without setting up an additional appointment to see the doctor (even though the doctor specifically said I don't need to see him). Another time, I left three separate voicemail over a week needing to see the doctor. I never got a call back, but when I went in person to ask about it they lied saying that they had left me multiple messages. Good doctors but very unprofessional support staff. Find a doctor elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Cory Orme review for Medical Arts Center Clinic: Shaw Michael C MD
Cory Orme on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 03:42 AM
Lane Petersen review for Medical Arts Center Clinic: Shaw Michael C MD
Lane Petersen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 01:25 AM
Kaisie Kano review for Medical Arts Center Clinic: Shaw Michael C MD
Kaisie Kano on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:19 AM
Michele Barker review for Medical Arts Center Clinic: Shaw Michael C MD
Michele Barker on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 02:48 AM
I was at the night clinic and Dr. Lynn Larson was fantastic with my son (who had to get staples in his head). He was kind and helped distract him while cleaning him up. I love that they are open late on week days and even for a half day on Saturdays!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.