Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medi-weightloss Clinics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Lake Mary, FL 32746

1125 Town Park Ave Suite 1011, STE 1010, Lake Mary, FL 32746

(407) 333-9200

http://www.mediweightlossclinics.com/locations/lakemary/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Weight Loss Centers

255 N Lakemont Ave

(407) 696-5745
5.0
(9) · Wellness

1090 Bichara Blvd

(800) 651-6000
5.0
(6) · Weight Loss Centers

7984 Forest City Rd #102

(407) 629-1441
5.0
(18) · Weight Loss Centers

104 Lacosta Ln #110

(386) 274-5909
5.0
(27) · Physical Therapy

6457 Hazeltine National Dr

(407) 900-8723
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MarisaBoynton346 review for Medi-weightloss Clinics
MarisaBoynton346 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

06/25/2013, 14:39 PM
The staff at Medi is always helpful and eager to answer my questions. They take the time to be thorough and caring. If I am feeling discouraged or less than pleased with my results, they are quick to offer encouragement!
TracyPurcell review for Medi-weightloss Clinics
TracyPurcell on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/21/2013, 13:03 PM
If you are struggling with your weight, Medi Weightloss is a fabulous option. There is no way you cannot lose weight if you follow this program.
KirstenRaymo review for Medi-weightloss Clinics
KirstenRaymo on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/20/2013, 21:05 PM
Medi offered me a chance to get my beach body back. The staff is always so pleasant and helpful and willing to offer advice. The enrollment process is easy and takes minimal time. It is a great value for the money because the results speak for themselves.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
JuneDebolt review for Medi-weightloss Clinics
JuneDebolt on YellowBot

9 years ago

05/20/2013, 05:49 AM
A life-changing experience The girls at Medi are just absolutely fantabulous (fantastic+fabulous), always a pleasure to be around, super cheerful and very polite. I feel like I have a great support system built with them, and they always are excited for my weightloss. Medi has truly changed my life!!!
DollieMichie review for Medi-weightloss Clinics
DollieMichie on YellowBot

9 years ago

05/20/2013, 02:32 AM
Effective program The staff is very friendly and I have felt very comfortable and at ease at my visits. I absoltely love the program....it really works!
DeannaHurley review for Medi-weightloss Clinics
DeannaHurley on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/15/2013, 13:35 PM
I was really thankful that I chose to go to Medi Weightloss Clinics. The staff was very friendly, enrolling was very easy, and I lost 44 lbs before I had to stop visiting due to personal money issues. Everyone was super impressed at the weight I lost and I even was able to refer someone, which was great.
HeleneBock review for Medi-weightloss Clinics
HeleneBock on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/13/2013, 16:10 PM
This is the best weightloss plan I have ever been on. Staff is very friendly. No complaints. Always a happy customer.
DeborahSills14 review for Medi-weightloss Clinics
DeborahSills14 on YellowBot

9 years ago

05/13/2013, 04:02 AM
Grateful for your help. My enrolment process was quick and painless. The staff was always in the best mood and very attentive. My success was great too losing a total of 27 lbs. I feel great all around. I recommended Medi to my brother which also did great. Every dollar spent was worth it. If I could do it again I would. Thank you so much for helping me reach my goals.
JaneWilliams review for Medi-weightloss Clinics
JaneWilliams on YellowBot

9 years ago

05/09/2013, 04:44 AM
Feeling Good The experience was fantastic. You saw immediate results. I felt so good about myself. Everyone noticed how much weight I had lost and many also participated in Medi after seeing such positive results. It was expensive but the results were worth it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.