Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medal Medic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
20 reviews
|Pharmacy|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

2924 N Lynnhaven Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 306-0031

https://www.medalmedicstore.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(83) · Healthcare

800 S Battlefield Blvd #105

(757) 482-0960

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(106) · Healthcare

1156 George Washington Hwy N

(757) 487-3458
4.4
(12) · Pharmacy

10516 Jefferson Ave

(757) 599-5007

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
20 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Newsom review for Medal Medic
Josh Newsom on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 16:35 PM
If I could leave less than one star I would. I ordered a set of dog tags and they were to be picked up the next week. I called a week later and was told that one of them was done and the other one would be done by 3pm that day, so around 4pm I went to pick them up, still not ready. I was told they should be ready the next day and that I would receive a call to let me know that they were ready. Another week goes by and I still haven't received a call so I call back and they guy that answers the phone doesn't know the answer so he says he'll have the other guy call me when he gets back. Still no call back. So I call back the next day and get attitude from the owner about how he's not even going to make them at this point and I need to drive back out there(45min away) for him to give me my money back because I left an honest review of his business when asked by the company that sent my receipt. I would never recommend anyone to go here for anything, their customer service is awful and now in order to get my money back I need to drive out of my way and have to meet with him again. 100% not happy with this business.
Respond to negative reviews
Jimmy Wickham review for Medal Medic
Jimmy Wickham on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 16:04 PM
I received my thin ribbons a couple of weeks ago and they look terrible. I emailed the business twice in regards to their 100% satisfaction guarantee, but they haven't replied. The ribbons are misaligned and uneven. Total waste of $38, I can not use these on my uniform.
Respond to negative reviews
Kevin Hedge review for Medal Medic
Kevin Hedge on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 09:05 AM
The staff took care of me after hours to remake a ribbon bar for a fellow Chiefs funeral. They did not have the ribbon I needed (NEX was out too) but took the time to look around the shop. When they couldn't find it they made one and would not accept any payment. This seems to be a rare trait these days. I cannot recommend them any higher and they will have my business always. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Amber Horton review for Medal Medic
Amber Horton on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 08:21 AM
The staff is amazing and some of the nicest people you will ever meet. They did a fantastic job on my brothers burial flag case. It was a very important piece and they completely exceeded my expectations.
Pakelika Lumas review for Medal Medic
Pakelika Lumas on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 12:26 PM
Always there to help! Even when time crunch is in effect, continuously saves the day! Shares my philosophy of help others as much as/when possible! Thanx to you all for your continued support!
Indir Kadrija review for Medal Medic
Indir Kadrija on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 01:21 AM
I'm a bit disappointed. I came to you guys so you can make my ribbons look good. I got them back today, they are crooked and uneven. The stars aren't centered either. I'll post the picture, it's hard to tell by the picture, but in person it looks terrible. I won't be putting the rack on my uniform.
Aida Denisse Prybylski review for Medal Medic
Aida Denisse Prybylski on Facebook

8 years ago

08/10/2013, 13:36 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.