Logo White
Watch Demo

Meadow Dental Center

Own this business?
4.7
104 reviews
|Dentists|Washington, PA 15301

2031 W Chestnut St, Washington, PA 15301

(724) 228-6684

https://www.meadowdentalcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

440 Perry Hwy #1

(412) 931-4243

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4290 William Flinn Hwy

(412) 487-6910
5.0
(7) · Dentists

467 Lincoln Ave

(412) 761-9594
5.0
(12) · Dentists

540 Morgantown St

(724) 437-7562

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

2496 Brodhead Rd

(724) 375-2243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

315 Pittsburgh St

(724) 274-4330
About

We offers family, general and cosmetic dentistry care in the Washington area. There is nothing more beautiful than a healthy smile. My team at Meadow Dental Center will keep your teeth and gums healthy and looking great for years to come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
104 reviews
585
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 45 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews3.3Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Piacenza on Facebook

2 months ago

06/04/2020, 20:01 PM
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! They truly treat you like family. All treatments and fees are discussed with you upfront, no games here! That says a lot, especially these days. Very happy to have found a good dentist 🙂
Business Response:

Thanks so much Melissa!

Megan Kirkland B. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/30/2019, 12:11 PM
Though no one really loved going to the dentist, especially for fillings and root canals, I truly believe that the kind folks at Meadow Dental make it so much easier and more comfortable than it has to be. As someone who has had terrible issues with my teeth from childhood, I have been to MANY dentists and I am rather picky. I would gladly recommend Dr. McDonough and his wonderful people to anyone who needs quality dental work in a comfortable environment with an incredibly caring staff, from the front desk to the dental chair.
Megan Kirkland Bryner on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 08:05 AM
Though no one really loved going to the dentist, especially for fillings and root canals, I truly believe that the kind folks at Meadow Dental make it so much easier and more comfortable than it has to be. As someone who has had terrible issues with my teeth from childhood, I have been to MANY dentists and I am rather picky. I would gladly recommend Dr. McDonough and his wonderful people to anyone who needs quality dental work in a comfortable environment with an incredibly caring staff, from the front desk to the dental chair.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Charlie Amman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 13:29 PM
I had to take my nine-year-old son for emergency visit they got me in that day. when I had called are regular dentist and they told me they couldn't get them in for another week, and at our regular dentist my son would wiggle cry move refuse to go. dr. McDonough filled my son's cavity I was not even in the room he did not cry and they had to schedule another appointment and he can't wait to go back. meadow dental center does wonders with children.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!! We are glad he has such a good experience! :)

Keith Dean on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 13:16 PM
The staff is very pleasant and professional. I definitely recommend Meadow Dental Center.
Business Response:

Thanks!!

Rick Sauter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 12:30 PM
Just an amazing staff!! The best dentist visit I have ever had. Very thorough and upfront, all around good people!! I highly recommend Meadow dental center!
Business Response:

Thanks a lot Rick!! Glad to have you as a patient! :)

Tracy Haynos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 18:08 PM
Fabulous, efficient, kind staff!!!! Dr. McDonough is amazing! I'm completely dental-phobic, but, Dr. McDonough and his staff were so incredibly caring and put me at ease quickly! I will most definitely continue to be a patient and highly recommend this office! Thank you for going above and beyond for your patients!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are glad you had a good experience.

Barbie Williams Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 06:36 AM
Patient care is stellar. I’ve been going there for 10 years! My daughter and parents, my sister. Need I say more 😊
Francis Frisina on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 01:55 AM
Great environment, amazing staff, and quality dental care. I recommend Meadow to anyone who is looking for dental services in the area.
Business Response:

Thanks Francis!! Glad you had a good first visit with us :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.