Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mcmahon Automotive Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
108 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Eagleville, PA 19403

548 N Trooper Rd, Eagleville, PA 19403

(610) 630-8250

https://www.mcmahonauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Used Car Dealers

330 Street Rd

(215) 441-8422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5416) · Used Car Dealers

216 US Highway 202/31

(908) 788-2691
5.0
(297) · Car Dealers

525 N Bethlehem Pike

(888) 475-0503
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1941 E Sedgley Ave

(215) 744-3322

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2130) · Used Car Dealers

4600 Crackersport Rd.

(610) 821-2500
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1208 S 4th St

(610) 797-7164

6 people are looking at this business

About

We believe our relationship with you is more valuable than any vehicle we could ever sell. This belief is what has made McMahon Automotive Group an industry leader since 1987. We know our business is only as strong as the faith we earn from you. Being a family business is about more than a shared name; it's about a shared set of values. It's about care, trust and confidence. It's about finding the best solution for you or your business, and our commitment to never stop learning. At McMahon Automotive Group, we're proud to be "a family business that treats you like family".

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
5104
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adolfo O Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 16:33 PM
Mark P DeLuca on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 00:16 AM
This was my 6th car purchased here and the experience doesn’t get any better than this. Joe and the staff make you feel like a million bucks throughout the process from start to finish. Don’t make a mistake and buy elsewhere....trust me, you’ll never be disappointed!!
Steff Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 08:11 AM
These guys are the best! I wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase a car, their customer service is above and beyond any other dealership I have been to!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Amber Steele on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 06:11 AM
The absolute best service - buying the car, maintenance for the car, solving problems, they even sped up an insurance claim for me! Joe, Dan, and PJ make you feel like family. I've been working with this group for almost 10 years and they never cease to amaze me.
Michelle Quattrone on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 12:45 PM
Above and Beyond customer service. The best car buying experience you will ever experience.
Joe Bogan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 12:50 PM
Just picked up my third vehicle in three years from the main man Pj McMahon you feel like family when you walk in Great place to do business. I'll never buy a vehicle from any place else.
Edward Kaye on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 12:34 PM
I have been leasing and buying cars for 30 years. By far, this is the best experience I've ever had. PJ and his team at McMahon are professional, honest, caring, and easy to deal with. And they saved me a ton of money! I highly recommend them.
Jeff Kohler on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 10:12 AM
Superb customer service. The McMahon Group really values their clients and friends. I would never consider buying or leasing from anyone else.
Tim Diorio on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 02:23 AM
Sean and I were thrilled with the ease of the buying experience and the family atmosphere of the business. Thank you Dino and thank you McMahons! We'll be back again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.