Logo White
Watch Demo

Mcmahon Automotive Group

Own this business?
5.0
99 reviews
|Automotive|Norristown, PA 19403

548 N Trooper Rd, Norristown, PA 19403

(610) 630-8250

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Barone's Used Cars
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1208 S 4th St

(610) 797-7164

About

We believe our relationship with you is more valuable than any vehicle we could ever sell. This belief is what has made McMahon Automotive Group an industry leader since 1987. We know our business is only as strong as the faith we earn from you. Being a family business is about more than a shared name; it's about a shared set of values. It's about care, trust and confidence. It's about finding the best solution for you or your business, and our commitment to never stop learning. At McMahon Automotive Group, we're proud to be "a family business that treats you like family".

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
99 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steff Pierce on Facebook

5 months ago

05/17/2019, 08:11 AM
These guys are the best! I wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase a car, their customer service is above and beyond any other dealership I have been to!!
Marisa Gothie on Facebook

9 months ago

02/02/2019, 14:12 PM
McMahon Automotive Group was incredible to work with. from the red carpet welcome to the friendly sale i am very excited for my 2009 honda civic
Amber Steele on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 06:11 AM
The absolute best service - buying the car, maintenance for the car, solving problems, they even sped up an insurance claim for me! Joe, Dan, and PJ make you feel like family. I've been working with this group for almost 10 years and they never cease to amaze me.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Adolfo O Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 09:42 AM
Buying a car from McMahon Automotive Group was an exceptional experience in all regards. We found our Kia Soul on the Internet from Upstate NY relying only on the published description and photos, communicated mainly over email and once by phone. Agreed on price and obtained all needed clarifications. Drove to Norristown, PA on a Saturday 250 miles carrying certified bank checks and drove out with a car that fully met our needs and expectations. Doing business with PJ was pleasure in all regards, he was courteous and straightforward all along, he
even waited for us with a nice welcoming sign, all documents ready to sign and drive out of state with a temporary license, and even gave us an enj
...  more>>
Michelle Quattrone on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2017, 12:45 PM
Above and Beyond customer service. The best car buying experience you will ever experience.
Joe Bogan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2017, 12:50 PM
Just picked up my third vehicle in three years from the main man Pj McMahon you feel like family when you walk in Great place to do business. I'll never buy a vehicle from any place else.
Edward Kaye on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2017, 12:34 PM
I have been leasing and buying cars for 30 years. By far, this is the best experience I've ever had. PJ and his team at McMahon are professional, honest, caring, and easy to deal with. And they saved me a ton of money! I highly recommend them.
Jeff Kohler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 10:12 AM
Superb customer service. The McMahon Group really values their clients and friends. I would never consider buying or leasing from anyone else.
Tim Diorio on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 02:23 AM
Sean and I were thrilled with the ease of the buying experience and the family atmosphere of the business. Thank you Dino and thank you McMahons! We'll be back again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.