Logo White
Watch Demo

McLendon Law Firm, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Legal|Atlanta, GA 30309

1800 Peachtree Street Northwest, Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30309

(678) 988-1199

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

MyCorporation
5.0
(179) · Legal

26025 Mureau Rd #120

(877) 692-6772

3 people are looking at this business

Onpoint Analytics
5.0
(2) · Legal

2000 Powell St # 860

(510) 463-0130

2 people are looking at this business

CLS Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

4000 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 239-0229

1 person is looking at this business

Pesek & Helms
5.0
(3) · Legal

750 North St. Paul Street # 530

(214) 891-3010

1 person is looking at this business

Robert Deatherage Attorney at Law
5.0
(7) · Legal

15 E Church St

(276) 336-8451

2 people are looking at this business

Conlon Legal Services
5.0
(3) · Legal

537 S. Garfield B, Suite 200

(231) 421-8283

1 person is looking at this business

About

At the McLendon Law Firm, our mission is to provide custom-tailored legal services to pursue justice and attain maximum results and positive outcomes for our clients. Whether your claim is rooted in criminal defense, appeal from a criminal conviction or personal injury, we will work diligently to achieve the best possible outcome for your case.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Byron Fidel Marroquin on Facebook

5 months ago

05/13/2019, 18:46 PM
muy bueno se los recomiendoAward Banner
Zafreen Nayani on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 00:10 AM
I am in awe of this very fine attorney, who is honest, ethical, and very down to earth. I met him and he was not able to take my case as he said I can handle it myself and there is no need to pay him to do it. He guided me and was very helpful to my needs and respectful towards me. I give him an A+ all the way!!! Thank You, Jason!
JT Summers on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 01:20 AM
Highly aggressive defense attorney. I work cases with Jason and he is relentless.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Moses Awad on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2017, 01:05 AM
Attorney McLendon helped me reduce a speeding ticket (super speeder) to 14 mph over after negotiating with the prosecutor. Avoided points on my license, which allowed me to retain a clean driving record. Professional Service and Quick results! Highly recommended for anybody facing traffic chargers around Metro Atlanta.
Ayesha Seraphina on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 01:07 AM
Drew Panella on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:20 AM
Sharon Nash Caldwell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2015, 00:01 AM
From the very start Jason has been extraordinary in his professionalism and his attention to every detail. I have been extremely overwhelmed and I am at ease that Jason is on my team and Im glad I had the chance to speak with him and I wish him the best in his practice- I know his positive attitude and dedication will take him very far in todays world!!
Melissa Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2015, 01:08 AM
Christie Gilpin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 00:13 AM
Jason goes above & beyond & gets things handled extremely quickly! He makes you feel at ease during a stressful time. I will be coming back to him for any future legal needs & will recommend him to everyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.