Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mclaughlin Family Dentists - Leominster

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Dentists|Leominster, MA 01453 United States

96 Main St, Leominster, MA 01453 United States

(978) 534-5089

https://mclaughlindentists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(239) · Dental

37 Newbury Street

(617) 426-5549
5.0
(256) · Dentists

825 Cambridge St

(617) 492-7626
5.0
(29) · General Dentistry

300 Congress St

(617) 481-9448
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2305 Brown Ave

(603) 505-4440
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

5 Cornerstone Square Suite

(978) 692-6012
5.0
(366) · Dentists

63 Park St Ste 6

(978) 475-9141
About

We render a superior dental health service! This office specializes in lifetime comprehensive care of the teeth and gums for you and your family. Dr. Stephen McLaughlin and his son Dr. Ian Pol McLaughlin, each with different specialties, work together seamlessly to satisfy nearly all of you and your families dental needs. This practice has been providing these services to the Leominster, Lunenburg, Fitchburg communities and beyond for over 35 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Maria Altagracia Velazquez review for Mclaughlin Family Dentists - Leominster
Maria Altagracia Velazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 03:40 AM
Happy people,working to make you complete Happy...They treat you as a family.... We are very happy with them.
Ashley Hack review for Mclaughlin Family Dentists - Leominster
Ashley Hack on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:01 AM
My family and I have been coming to this office for years! The doctor is amazing, the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. My husband and I recently brought our son to the office for his first cleaning and everything went perfect! I highly recommend this office!
Amy Soucy Descarreaux review for Mclaughlin Family Dentists - Leominster
Amy Soucy Descarreaux on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 05:53 AM
I have the absolute worst dental anxiety and they are amazing here. For the first time in my adult life I am not terrified about going to the dentist. I made it through my cleaning without crying or having a panic attack which for me is huge. Couldn’t recommend more!!!!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Timmy Keefer review for Mclaughlin Family Dentists - Leominster
Timmy Keefer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2018, 09:35 AM
Visiting this dental office is like visiting friends (who know what they're doing so very well to take care of your dental health). Everyone is warm and nice in a very sincere way. This really stands out! I have come to know that all of the staff - each and everyone - is professional, extremely knowledgeable, and cares about (and enjoys) their role in providing good service. This is an exceptional dental office! Walked in wanting to smile. Walked out with a perfect smile. Today I can’t stop smiling from ear to ear! Thank you Ian for my wedding gift of a smile to my fiancé.
Sarah Marie Ingemie review for Mclaughlin Family Dentists - Leominster
Sarah Marie Ingemie on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 17:34 PM
Dr. Ian and staff are amazing! Their attention to detail, care for their clients and willingness to go above and beyond make them the best of the best!
Haley Richardson review for Mclaughlin Family Dentists - Leominster
Haley Richardson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:11 AM
Kelly Gilsenan Shultz review for Mclaughlin Family Dentists - Leominster
Kelly Gilsenan Shultz on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2015, 15:56 PM
I'm so happy I found McLaughlin Family Dentists! Not only did I feel that my oral health was in competent hands, but Dr. McLaughlin was great about explaining what he was seeing with my teeth and giving me tips on how to make sure I was properly caring for my teeth. He and his staff were also extremely friendly and professional!
Sara Ribeirinho Machado review for Mclaughlin Family Dentists - Leominster
Sara Ribeirinho Machado on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2015, 17:46 PM
Excellent is an understatement. You can definitely entrust your dental care to Dr McLaughlin.
Monica McLaughlin Cardarelli review for Mclaughlin Family Dentists - Leominster
Monica McLaughlin Cardarelli on Facebook

9 years ago

12/15/2013, 15:39 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.