Logo White
Watch Demo

McKenzie Real Estate of NC

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Real Estate|Asheboro, NC 27203

947 South Fayetteville Street, Asheboro, NC 27203

(336) 413-4475

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Torres on Facebook

a month ago

11/15/2019, 00:10 AM
McKenzie Real Estate's team are true professionals and a great resource to home buyers/sellers. The agents are all personable and eager to help their customers. Thank you McKenzie for all you do for our community!
Adair Moorefield on Facebook

a month ago

11/14/2019, 02:00 AM
The agents at McKenzie Real Estate are wonderful. In addition to their welcoming office atmosphere, they are all very knowledgeable about the market, strong negotiators, great communicators, and always available to show homes!
Gina Allen McKee on Facebook

a month ago

11/14/2019, 00:25 AM
Jenna, Brandon, Ashley, and the entire staff is top notch. You will be in wonderful hands with this team of people on your side working hard to make your real estate dreams come true💜
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Kayle Cooper on Facebook

a month ago

11/14/2019, 00:21 AM
The staff is amazing here !! They had such great customer service and very responsive when it came to our many questions! Can not wait to work with them in the future !
Brittany Kay on Facebook

a month ago

11/13/2019, 01:50 AM
Recently I purchased a beautiful home for my family and I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience. I have been extremely satisfied with the agents at McKenzie Real Estate. I have been treated like a queen through the whole process. These girls really know their stuff! It was such a pleasure working with Ashley Monninger and the other agents, I never had a question left unanswered or a need that went unsatisfied. If there were a sixth star, these girls would get it!
Chesley Smith on Facebook

a month ago

11/13/2019, 00:55 AM
I absolutely recommend McKenzie Real Estate of N.C.! The entire staff is nothing short of amazing. They are all so helpful, friendly, and supportive!
Scott Lemly on Facebook

6 months ago

06/20/2019, 04:22 AM
Very friendly,and the support Post 45 Baseball.
Shaina Sikkila Ashley on Facebook

7 months ago

05/24/2019, 02:07 AM
Jenna was an absolute angel during this whole thing. She was very invested in us and what our dreams looked like. She spent much of her own time walking us through the process all the way up until closing. She comes across super sweet until she is fighting for you. She does her very best to make sure that all angles are covered. I would suggest everyone use her for selling or buying. My favorite thing about all of this was how calm she was to me as bumps popped up in the road. Jenna can handle anything thrown at her. If you are looking for someone who will put in the time and heart into helping you, look no further.
Tom Kemp on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2019, 05:18 AM
A wonderful atmosphere too work and network with Jenna, Ashley and Brandon!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.