Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McKenzie Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
58 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Sykesville, MD 21784

1948 Liberty Road, Sykesville, MD 21784

(410) 552-3000

https://www.mckenziemotorsmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4726 E Prospect Rd

(717) 840-4313
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

1595 S George St

(717) 843-0723
5.0
(7) · Used Car Dealers

5481 Randolph Rd

(240) 669-3099
5.0
(3) · Automotive

11921 Maple Ave

(301) 231-9800
5.0
(2435) · Car Dealers

6201 Reisterstown Road

(410) 585-1034
4.9
(12) · Automotive

6536 Backlick Rd

(703) 451-7272
About

Used Auto sales, Auto repairs and Maryland State Inspections

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
58 reviews
535
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Thomas review for McKenzie Motors
Thomas on Cargurus

a year ago

01/16/2021, 00:09 AM
Informative, polite & actually contacted me twice
Julie review for McKenzie Motors
Julie on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 01:59 AM
The dealer was quick to respond to my inquiry and set up an appointment that fit my schedule. I test drove the van, then the salesman showed me the Carfax report and gave a brief history of the vehicle. He walked me through the buying process without trying to pressure me. I feel I've met an honest used car salesman!
Fallon Patton Pearre review for McKenzie Motors
Fallon Patton Pearre on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 00:00 AM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Lisa Barresi review for McKenzie Motors
Lisa Barresi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 03:55 AM
The service here was Amazing!! Both Ramsey and Brian were such a big help, they answered every question I had and helped me out with everything I needed. Couldn't have asked for better service. Great prices for great vehicles! Couldn't have gone to a better place. Highly recommend this place to everyone!! 👍
Elizabeth Tignor review for McKenzie Motors
Elizabeth Tignor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 04:24 AM
Very happy with my Hyundai Santa Fe I just bought. service was outstanding
Ira Seidel review for McKenzie Motors
Ira Seidel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2019, 12:24 PM
Outstanding professionalism, scheduled me right away, on a Saturday never the less, and the process was quick and easy for my Maryland State Inspection. Very friendly and supportive in every way!
Heather Grap review for McKenzie Motors
Heather Grap on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 17:18 PM
We bought a car from here for my husband. He’s a mechanic. He put the car on the lift after we bought it. We were told they replaced an axle well they didn’t tighten the nut that attaches the axle to the wheel bearing and if he would’ve continued driving it would’ve fallen off.
Kelcey Karlosky review for McKenzie Motors
Kelcey Karlosky on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 08:00 AM
Ramsey was absolutely fantastic!!! Despite being turned down at other local and big chain dealerships, he went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle and i can't thank him enough!!!! He was also a joy to talk to. it was like talking to a friend. 😊😊
larry review for McKenzie Motors
larry on Cargurus

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 14:30 PM
Not a good dealership they will try to run up the down payment to make money for the day told me I was approved with 1500 then called me back and said it was 2500 then turn around and say my car note would be almost 300 per month when I only have less than half the price the car to finish paying for also the company they said I was approved with sent a letter saying I was denied then I went to a real dealership and was approved for a loan for a 2017 with only 1500 down and the note is only 265 per month this place is a joke they also tried to run up my state taxes saying it's 7% but it's really only 5%
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.