Logo White
Watch Demo

Mckell Brothers Hauling

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Transportation Services|Billings, MT 59105

1430 Maurine St, Billings, MT 59105

(406) 259-1249

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

McKell Brothers Hauling is a reliable affordable full service local moving company. McKell Brothers Hauling has been moving Billings and the surrounding Montana area since 1992. This affordable professional moving company is licensed and insured, p

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marni C. Edmiston on Facebook

4 months ago

05/22/2019, 08:40 AM
Chet, Cash, and Malachi moved a beloved family piano from my parent's home to our home today. They work so well together, adapt to obstacles, and the best part-are just wonderful people! Moving a piano of any size is incredibly challenging. They are deceptively heavy and completely unwieldy. The McKell Brothers are my first choice for any move. Thanks guys!!
Barb Markee Boettcher on Facebook

9 months ago

12/18/2018, 18:37 PM
Chet has moved for my mother and I countless times. And a piano again for second time. No one else in Billings that I would ever consider.
Most considerate, accommodating and kind.
Thank you Chet!
Kristin Snider on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 03:31 AM
Thank you guys so much!!
Have used McKell Brothers more than once and would recommend them to anyone!
😎👀⭐️🏽😀🏋🏼‍♂️
Super nice, prompt and excellent work. 🚛🚚 Thank you guys for everything! Will definitely be using you guys for anything that comes up! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Kristin Snider
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rebecca Cosmillo on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 01:07 AM
Just had them come help us move our place and did it in amazing time and got everything done without any damage. Definitely would recommend them! Reasonable pricing.
Rachelle Aldrich on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 10:28 AM
Best movers out there!!! Professional and experienced moved. Prices are fair and straightforward!!! They moved my entire house and not a scratch anywhere!!! I would recommend their services to anyone!
Randall Grammens on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2018, 06:30 AM
Their service was timely, professional and at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend McKell Brothers for your moving needs.
Leah Chavez-Jones on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2018, 13:56 PM
Amazing and highly recommended for your moving and hauling needs. Their work is quality and on time, so give them a call on your next move.
Jodee Miller on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2018, 11:26 AM
Jayline Irene on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2018, 09:58 AM
McKell Brothers Hauling is great! We had to move out over the very cold, snowy weather and they got it done! It was fast and everything left and arrived in great condition! We are so happy they didn’t cancel because of the horrible weather!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.