Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McKeever Custom Choppers

Claimed
4.8
39 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Emmaus, PA 18049

4045 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049

(484) 841-3486

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fmckeevercustomchoppers&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1201 W 9th St

(610) 874-6204
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

1255 N Reading Rd

(717) 336-3934
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7337 Wissinoming St

(215) 708-0358
5.0
(8) · Motorcycle Dealers

2462 New Holland Pike

(717) 656-9131
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1885 Weaversville Rd Unit B

(610) 266-9600
4.9
(56) · Automotive

2014 E Clementine St

(267) 639-5408
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
39 reviews
529
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brian Koons review for McKeever Custom Choppers
Brian Koons on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 02:30 AM
Great service! Was done a full day ahead for schedule. Gave me a quote for labor charges and honored them.
Gerry Latchum review for McKeever Custom Choppers
Gerry Latchum on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 01:07 AM
Great service fast reliable HONEST !!
Chip Johnson review for McKeever Custom Choppers
Chip Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2019, 19:40 PM
I love this place... Mike is an awesome guy... His knowledge of motorcycles is like no other... He does excellent work... I can't thank him enough!!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tim Yeakel review for McKeever Custom Choppers
Tim Yeakel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 02:12 AM
mike is a great guy and does great work will be taking my ride there again if it needs work.
Jeremy Frisby review for McKeever Custom Choppers
Jeremy Frisby on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2018, 02:00 AM
I got the opportunity to meet this awesome guy by chance. would have never been out this way but was working in the area. i saw a motorcycle sign and I had just gotten one so i decided to stop in. He was very friendly and professional. and I am amazed by his work. his custom harleys are works of art. surprised this guy isn't on some major TV show or something. very good man and would recommend his service to anyone!
Phillip Schattner review for McKeever Custom Choppers
Phillip Schattner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 02:33 AM
You want it built ? He does it ! Got a custom that needs "real" repairing - he know the what, where, why & HOW !
Jean-Pierre Fernay review for McKeever Custom Choppers
Jean-Pierre Fernay on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 06:38 AM
John Hinnerschietz review for McKeever Custom Choppers
John Hinnerschietz on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 05:37 AM
My wife surprised me with a 2001 sportster that was in need of a going over. I'd rather keep my money local so I took it to Mike. He was very professional and kept me up to speed on everything that was an issue. Very reasonable priced and very thorough. My bike had a flat spot issue and instead of keep throwing parts at it he diagnosed it and now it runs amazing. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He just earned a lifetime customer with me.
Chui Zeuqzav review for McKeever Custom Choppers
Chui Zeuqzav on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.