Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
33 reviews
|Consumer Services|Raleigh, NC 27604

3100 Stonybrook Dr S-4, S-7, Raleigh, NC 27604

(919) 850-4377

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Dlm Junk Removal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1510 Ikes Pond Ln

(919) 813-6697
Free Cash 4 Cars
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3201 Durham Dr

(919) 747-4836

About

McJunk provides a full range of junk removal services to residential and commercial clients in Wake county. We remove almost anything you don't want; our services are not limited. McJunk, Inc can haul junk away from any type of project, including:Household junk, Construction debris, Garage cleanouts, Real estate, Yard waste, Attic cleanouts, Office junk and much more...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
33 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 17 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cyrus Gill on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 10:50 AM
Bonnie and Patrick are great! They are the only junk removal company I would consider in the triangle!
Alison Kidder Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 14:31 PM
Very professional and accommodating to my scheduling needs. Highly recommend calling McJunk for any of your ‘junk’ removal.
Chad Benjamin Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 05:12 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Curt Weikart on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 02:31 AM
Very accommodating to the time I needed items removed - same day service is such a nice service to provide. Thanks for everything, I highly recommend McJunk!
Stephanie Faulk Richard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2017, 09:14 AM
Super friendly and quick too, thanks for helping us prepare for the upcoming remodel. We will see you in a few weeks for trip number 2!! We shouldn't have over a truck next time, LOL!
Shanna Boyer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2016, 08:51 AM
Joel R Gould on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2016, 10:39 AM
Jason Huckins on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2014, 07:38 AM
Fantastic work, we had a small scheduling snafu and they immediately made it right... they were out to the house in record time...will definitely use them again, and best of all they are dog people. Thanks guys
Charlie Wiese on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2014, 09:01 AM
Friendly & helpful, easy to use service, and reasonably priced! I will use their services again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.