Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McFadden's- Closed

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Sports Bars|Columbus, OH 43201

1576 N High St, Columbus, OH 43201

(614) 294-2200

http://www.mcfaddenssalooncolumbus.com/index.html

Open now:11:00 am - 2:30 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · American

649 High St

(614) 885-2600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · American

88 E Broad St

(614) 228-2220
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Simmons review for McFadden's- Closed
Amanda Simmons on Facebook

8 years ago

04/29/2013, 22:03 PM
Kelsea Ross review for McFadden's- Closed
Kelsea Ross on Facebook

9 years ago

11/13/2012, 06:12 AM
KelleyR review for McFadden's- Closed
KelleyR on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/14/2010, 04:32 AM
HUGE DISSAPOINTMENT – To that person that wrote about some "manager on duty" that is threatening and rude...I know EXACTLY who you are talking about. I made the huge mistake of planning my Bachlorette party at Mcfaddens in Columbus and that is supposed to be a once in a lifetime moment and it turned out to be worst in my lifetime....I decided to book with Mcfaddens because on their website they claimed you paid $10 a person for this VIP ROOM and all of your friends got cheap drinks and a free bottle of champagne and shout outs from DJ, make your own shots, and bridal gift bags....the only thing they gave me was the room....I had to talk party planner into throwing the bottle of champagne because that's what the website promised. When I got to the bar, they wouldn't give me the champagne I had to look up my email and show him it had been authorized. The VIP room had no lights whatsoever...pitch black....drink cups spilled everywhere....half eaten plates with food on the table and people constantly hanging out in there and not leaving. I told this "manager" about my situation and he said lucky for me your cards are on file and I am going to charge you anyways. He didn't even say Im sorry but unfortunately it has to be this way....NO apology from him. He also used threats and said he was going to call security even though I was making a reasonable complaint.....Also, the bathrooms were so disgusting I felt dirty washing my hands in there. The bathroom doors were all hanging by a corner and someone I didn't even know had to hold it for me while I went. ALL of the doors were like this. I had never been to McFadden's before and I wish I hadn't. They couldn't even offer friendly service or at least deacent service for someone celebrating such a big moment in their life. This is not just me wanting to vent....I don't want other people to make the same mistake I made.....I would not plan any party there and the staff is so rude I wouldn't even reccomend going. They ended up charging my sister for the room without telling her even thuogh she was not the person that had the money. They also charged her for things she didnt get and wouldn't drink. If you hang out in the Campus gateway.....all of the surrounding bars are WAY better than this place.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
CSMobileUser review for McFadden's- Closed
CSMobileUser on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/10/2010, 12:11 PM
Your Ego is NOT ur amigo!!!! Treat ur customers right.they – Great college gathering . However, One bad apple rotens the bunch.The wns bathroom is 6 people in line, Dirty, Gross. -No line in mens-MeanwhileMuscleguy yells at girls for using b'rm. says He is mangr ('Offdty'). Is Threatning & RUDE! He is drinking BEER off duty.You r lucky YOU have a JOB.!!! treat ur customers w/Respect!
CSMobileUser2 review for McFadden's- Closed
CSMobileUser2 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/10/2010, 02:14 AM
Your Ego is NOT ur amigo!!!! Treat ur customers right.they – Great college gathering . However, One bad apple rotens the bunch.The wns bathroom is 6 people in line, Dirty, Gross. -No line in mens-MeanwhileMuscleguy yells at girls for using b'rm. says He is mangr ('Offdty'). Is Threatning & RUDE! He is drinking BEER off duty.You r lucky YOU have a JOB.!!! treat ur customers w/Respect!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.