Logo White
Watch Demo

McDonald Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
156 reviews
|Orthodontists|Salem, OR 97302

1855 W Nob Hill St SE #300, Ste 300 Salem & 164 Chemawa Road N Keizer, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 585-5400

https://salembraces.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(572) · Dental

2755 Commercial St SE #200

(503) 967-6665

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

8064 SE Harold St

(503) 777-6014

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

911 Main St

(503) 655-5125

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

470 Glen Creek Rd NW

(503) 391-5693
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1298 NE Orenco Station Parkway

(503) 844-6969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

14780 SW Osprey Dr Suite 345

(503) 579-2495
About

Orthodontics for Children and Adults including: Invisalign (Preferred provider) Clear Braces (Clarity by 3M Unitek) Traditional Metal Braces. Non Surgical Class 3 (underbite) correction using skeletal anchorage (Bollard Plates). We offer individualized treatment focused on 3 core elements: 1) Great Smile 2) Great Bite 3) Healthy Teeth This is all done in an environment of caring and warmth that recognizes each person as an individual.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
156 reviews
5134
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.9Google
  • 62 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.5Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tashina Nightingale on Facebook

5 months ago

03/12/2020, 09:10 AM
Exceptional Customer Service! Everyone is amazing to work with! So kind, friendly and fun!!!
Geneene Fairfield on Facebook

5 months ago

03/08/2020, 01:36 AM
My Granddaughter Rylie just started treatment about a month ago. Ever time I see her I can't believe What a Difference in her smile!!!! Thank you McDonald Orthodontics! Geneene Fairfield
Eli Fernandez on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2020, 02:39 AM
They’re great.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Eli Fernandez on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2020, 01:46 AM
They’re great.
Sebrina Gridley on Facebook

10 months ago

10/18/2019, 15:10 PM
I've used McDonald Orthodontics for my three children and now myself. Dr McDonald is so methodical and wise, it's really more important than you realize to get the right Orthodontist. We have had such a wonderful 5 years with this practice.
Dwayne O. Nowlin on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2019, 14:04 PM
I have been going to McDonald Orthodontics for 18 years!! why?? all three of my kids went to McDonalds starting in 2001. today was my youngest child's last visit. will miss all the staff at McDonald's. if your child needs braces then McDonald's is the place you need to take them. A++++++++ thank you for everything McDonalds staff
Robert Lisa Wiley on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 20:42 PM
Very nice staff & prompt!
Tonya Bakke Wollslair on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 11:33 AM
I recommend Dr McDonald’s office for a lot of reasons great staff always friendly never had any problems with the braces popping off or being uncomfortable and Dr McDonald was always friendly upfront honest with us and we never ever had an issue when we came in. Great place for kids and adults.
Aleta Strasser Utaatu on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 13:01 PM
Dr McDonald truly cares about his patients. He has gone above and beyond for us! The office staff is genuine and caring, so much so that my 4 year old begs to go to appointments with me!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.