Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McCoy Realty Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Douglasville, GA 30134 United States

5300 Brickleberry Way Suite 200, Douglasville, GA 30134 United States

(770) 726-2703

https://placester.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

2500 Northwinds Pkwy STE 100

(770) 637-5070
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

3656 Cherry Ridge Blvd

(404) 396-4519
5.0
(29) · Real Estate Services

5180 Lavista Rd

(770) 783-5237
5.0
(127) · Real Estate

2920 Ronald Reagan Blvd STE 113

(678) 778-6551
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2055 Gees Mill Rd NE

(770) 648-6172
5.0
(151) · Real Estate

303 Corporate Center Dr #100

(770) 474-7253
About

McCoy Realty Group is your one stop shop for Residential and Commercial Real Estate as well as Property Management. Your dream of home ownership is our mission!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ashley Nicole Fairley review for McCoy Realty Group
Ashley Nicole Fairley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 02:33 AM
Wonderful people! Give them a try you won’t regret it!
Terri Marie Gleaton review for McCoy Realty Group
Terri Marie Gleaton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 01:30 AM
I love working with Mrs McCoy and her team. She is a true industry leader and opening the doors for many others!
Jennifer Johnson review for McCoy Realty Group
Jennifer Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 02:46 AM
LaTesha McCoy is THE REALTOR you want in your corner. Hardworking, compassionate, warm, professional, knowledgeable and patient-this woman is AMAZING! She made the home buying process exciting and not so stressful. As a first time homebuyer, she equipped me with the knowledge I needed to move forward confidently. Not only that, she didn’t just ditch me like a hot cake after the sale. She has maintained communication. When it was time for my first tax season as a home owner, she was right there sending over documents I didn’t even know I’d need. I was FLOORED!!! If you’d like to experience the same mind blowing service and aftercare that I did, HIRE LATESHA MCCOY for all your housing needs. Ok with average? Hire the other guys. 🤷🏼‍♀️
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kathy Green review for McCoy Realty Group
Kathy Green on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 18:21 PM
Stanley SA Abillion review for McCoy Realty Group
Stanley SA Abillion on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 14:30 PM
Positive energy much love
Koof Powell review for McCoy Realty Group
Koof Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 18:22 PM
Latesha made the process less stressful and was always available when I had any questions.Latesha and her group was professional and I would definitely like to do business with them again.
Adinkra Seth review for McCoy Realty Group
Adinkra Seth on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 15:45 PM
Latesha was very professional from day one.she made us aware of what to expect from the beginning to the closing of our home.She was good with keeping us informed through the process and offering valuable suggestions.As first time homeowners she made our experience less intimidating/stressful. My husband and I are very pleased with our purchase.our overall rating of the McCoy realty is professionalism,detailed,convenience.
Sabrina Body review for McCoy Realty Group
Sabrina Body on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 12:39 PM
LaTesha is dedicated, determined, and dependable when it comes to her business and her clients. She makes herself readily available when/if you need her. I knew LaTesha before from Mary Kay which made choosing her to help with a housing search a no-brainer. With LaTesha you become more than just a client you become family and that says a lot. Blessings to her and her company for continued success.
Nytia Nikole review for McCoy Realty Group
Nytia Nikole on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 06:30 AM
LaTesha was professional and efficient from the beginning until the end of my home buying process. She listened to my needs, and provided me with exactly the things that I asked for, and then some. She listened to my personal, family, and financial goals and met them with excellence! She did not attempt to be sly and increase my budget. She gave me plenty of options within my buying range to chose from. LaTesha took the time to know me and in the end she was able to help me find the home that suits my heart's desire. I now own a Beautiful home close to my job in a great school district for my daughter within a wonderful community, and I can afford to live comfortably. I would recommend LaTesha and her team to anyone in the market for a new home!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.