Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McCormick Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
112 reviews
|Car Dealers|Nappanee, IN 46550

1255 W Market St, 1255 W Market St, Nappanee, IN 46550

(574) 773-3134

https://www.mccormickchevy.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1001 W Pike St

(574) 533-4191
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2581 E Market St

(574) 773-4171
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

5709 Illinois Rd

(855) 464-8536
5.0
(1) · Automotive

30631 Old U.S. 20

(574) 322-9249
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1317 Lake St

(219) 324-7646
4.9
(2575) · Car Dealers

515 W Coliseum Blvd

(260) 482-3730
About

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
112 reviews
587
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pattie Meiron Udstuen review for McCormick Motors
Pattie Meiron Udstuen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 04:18 AM
We just purchased a vehicle from McCormick Motors! It was THE best car buying experience we've ever had! Thank you so much for the amazing deal and customer service! You're the best!
Business Response:

Hi Pattie! Thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience! Enjoy your new car!

Randy Cesco review for McCormick Motors
Randy Cesco on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 08:34 AM
McCormick Motors took care of a paint issue on my 2018 Colorado. The body shop did a great job on the repaint of the hood and the roof! I highly recommend them if you need any body work or service!! Even though I didn’t buy this truck there they will have an opportunity to earn even more of my business in the future for sure. Thanks to all at McCormick Motors for taking care of an extremely loyal, long time GM family!
Josh Long review for McCormick Motors
Josh Long on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 02:01 AM
Great people, great place
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Randy Woodcock Jr review for McCormick Motors
Randy Woodcock Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 04:16 AM
Sue Glant and Bernie Beer were exceptional in helping us find the perfect vehicle to meet our needs. They accommodated us by working around our schedule allowing the purchase process to be stress free and enjoyable. Sue went above and beyond explaining how to take advantage of all the features of the vehicle. I will definitely purchase all of my vehicles from McCormick Motors going forward.
Scott Shupert review for McCormick Motors
Scott Shupert on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 01:11 AM
2 weeks after paying this joke of a company over 5k for a paint job.... I wouldn't recommend them to paint a mailbox
Gloria Kiefer review for McCormick Motors
Gloria Kiefer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 05:15 AM
Totally pleased with the service.
Heather Cripe review for McCormick Motors
Heather Cripe on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 02:07 AM
I have never been more disappointed in the customer service or the work completed. Took my truck in for some hail damage repair and th entire process has been an absolute nightmare. Not sure about the service or sales side but I’d never go back to the body shop
Tami Muffley Hudson review for McCormick Motors
Tami Muffley Hudson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 03:12 AM
Just purchased our 2nd vehicle from Sue Glant at McCormick’s. Sue has been extremely professional, helpful & both times has gone out of her way to facilitate the purchases. We can’t be happier than we are with both vehicles. We highly Sue & McCormick’s.
John Weida review for McCormick Motors
John Weida on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 05:16 AM
Had an excellent experience at McCormick Motors Diesel Service Department today. Had a transmission problem that kept us from pulling our 5th wheel home. Took to McCormick and they worked it in, got the part that was needed and completed the job before closing. Works great. Thanks to Josh and the technician for great service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.