Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mccolly Real Estate

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Holladay, UT 84117

1949 E Murray-Holladay Rd, Holladay, UT 84117

(801) 949-9931

http://www.amberbriem.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

75 N Fort Ln

(801) 497-9500
5.0
(4) · Property Management

1099 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 792-0583
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6995 Union Park Center #390

(801) 884-9856
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1835 Three Kings Dr #75

(435) 645-9090
5.0
(68) · Real Estate Agents

308 W Main St

(801) 687-6151
About

Utah Real Esate Agents is a directory specializing in getting your home sold for as much money as possible and as quickly as possible. Get your customized answer based on your specific situation now!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Simpson Brand on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2020, 05:18 AM
Amber is the best realtor you will ever find! She takes the time to needed when your buying and selling. She won’t push you outside your comfort zone and is very good at explaining all of your options. She makes sure that those that enter the home during the covid crises follow all cdc guidelines and always has your best interest at heart. She never makes you fill like your a burden and is focused on your needs and concerns. I would highly recommend Amber Briem for all of your buying and selling needs and you might just gain a new best friend in the process. The closing was also perfect through Highland little. Look no further you found your agent!
Vanessa Maldonado on Facebook

4 months ago

06/16/2020, 08:28 AM
Amber did an amazing job not only was she my realtor and helped me through a really tough situation. she is also a great friend I am very grateful for her and all of her help her guidance and friendship. Amber is an amazing person I would recommend the Blakemore team to anyone that is either looking to sell their home or purchase a home they will go above and beyond and take great care of you
Mandy Lancaster on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 16:56 PM
Amber was instrumental in our purchase and 6 years later selling of our first home, both done from out-of-state. She made the process as stress-free as possible and really made the process seamless. We couldn't have done it without her and highly recommend her to anyone and everyone looking to buy or sell their home!
Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Leah Hall Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 12:02 PM
Amber is amazing. We have worked with her for over 8 yrs. She helped us get into a rental house, helped us purchase that same house and then just recently selling the same house as we build our forever home. She has also represented our eldest daughter and her hubby in the purchase of their first home. I highly recommend her and her team.
Harriet Kahan Feuer Pfeffer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 01:28 AM
Very helpful and caring! The house was sold in a short period of time for what I wanted.
Jared Colledge on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 17:23 PM
Amber and her team helped my wife and I find a great home right in the area we wanted, and helped us find it quickly! We were able to move through the home-buying process faster than either of us thought. Amber made a daunting process into a great experience and provides excellent results!
Allyson Mower on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 08:49 AM
Amber and her team helped us find a great house. She was proactive, always responsive, and very knowledgeable. We especially liked how she took the time to get to know us, always answered our questions, and celebrated with us as we made our way through every milestone. We very much enjoyed working with Amber and highly recommend her and her team.
Marjorie Dith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 04:57 AM
Amber is the best, she makes it easy all the process and very professional. We are thankful once again for her help and knowledge in finding our 2nd home.
Kristin Combs on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 08:34 AM
I have known Amber for many years & nothing but great things are said about her services from her clients that I serve. She is knowledgeable, professional and a great resource to our community.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.