Logo White
Watch Demo

Mccarthy Metal Roofing

Own this business?
4.9
32 reviews
|Contractors|Raleigh, NC 27603

1250 Kirkland Rd Suite 103, Suite 103, Raleigh, NC 27603

(919) 900-1100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

A Roofing & Construction
5.0
(4) · Contractors

198 Daisy Ln

(252) 567-9696

2 people are looking at this business

Avilez Roofing
5.0
(12) · Contractors

5675 Christian Light Rd

(919) 398-1326

9 people are looking at this business

Scro's Roofing Company
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11005 Farmwood Dr

(919) 846-6551

2 people are looking at this business

All Services Roofing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

710 Kildaire Farm Rd

(919) 467-1484

1 person is looking at this business

Statewide Construction LLC
4.9
(15) · Contractors

6604 Johnsdale Rd

(919) 795-9702

1 person is looking at this business

About

As the leading metal roofer in North Carolina, McCarthy Metal Roofing sets the standard for quality products, expert service, and total customer satisfaction. Our goal is to educate homeowners about the benefits and saving associated with metal roofing solutions and provide each customer with an attractive, energy-saving roof that meets their exact needs. When you choose McCarthy Metal Roofing, you can expect long-lasting beauty and worry-free protection. No roofing product in North Carolina will look better, last longer, or save you more money than a McCarthy Metal Roof...period. Contact us today at 919-900-1100

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Davis King on Facebook

9 months ago

04/25/2019, 03:06 AM
McCarthy Metal Roofing is the best company I have ever worked with during all of my renovations and other projects. Everyone at the company is professional and courteous with an exceptionally high level of knowledge about their products and services. I will never use any other roofing company. McCarthy Metal Roofing has earned my trust and loyalty. I only wish all companies could be like McCarthy Metal Roofing. They raise the standard for quality and service. Thank you for my beautiful, energy efficient, long lasting roof! You are the best!
Kathy Allen on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 05:23 AM
I love my new roof. The service I received was top quality. My new roof is beautiful. Thank you to everyone at McCarthy Roofing.
Mark Puente on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 04:39 AM
excellent people
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We appreciate it!

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jayne Hogrefe Werbylo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:23 AM
Great job from presentation of options through installation. Great people to work with and our roof is great!
Daniel Yeisley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 04:44 AM
My metal roof looks fantastic. I love it. The crew that installed it was very professional.
Gail Hicken Crabtree on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 04:14 AM
The entire process of choosing a roof, the installation and follow up has been wonderful. We have a beautiful roof that we will never have to replace. The staff who worked at our home were respectful and professional. I would recommend this company and their product to anyone. Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gail. Also, thank you for trusting your home with us. It was a pleasure working with you!

Ashley Lamberth Hargrove on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 04:33 AM
We have an awesome, permanent roof from some of the nicest and most professional people you could ask for. What more could you want! :)
Leif Lindahl on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2016, 01:42 AM
With as complex and high a roof as I have, I had to have a solid gutter guard system, for my gutters. Although this was something Tim McCarthy and his crew had never encountered, Tim took on the challenge by teaming up with a local gutter specialist, Allen & Deans, Inc. to come up with a Leaf Off system that was attractive and compatible with the Oxford Shingle system on the roof. They even built a model for my approval, before getting started. The first day David Hedgecock arrived, I knew my roof project was in excellent hands. Although the work took several weeks to complete, it was all done the right way with McCarthy's latest, proven, techniques. Every problem leaking area was reworked s...  more>>
Business Response:

Hi Leif, Thank you for taking time to leave this review. It was very kind of you and is greatly appreciated. Thank you also for trusting your home with us. It was a pleasure to do your project and we're pleased that you are satisfied with the outcome. Again, thank you! Tim

Marryann Coffey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2016, 05:35 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review!😊

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.