Logo White
Watch Demo

Mccann Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
84 reviews
|Dental|Memphis, TN 38120

5885 Ridgeway Center Pkwy #230, Ste 230, Memphis, TN 38120

(901) 767-9200

https://www.mccanndentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatric Dentists

2028 W Poplar Ave

(901) 861-9668
5.0
(617) · Dental

5040 Sanderlin Ave

(901) 761-5155
5.0
(1165) · Pediatric Dentists

6363 Poplar Ave Suite 110

(901) 415-2536

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(384) · Pediatric Dentists

830 W. Poplar Street

(901) 853-1568
4.9
(440) · Dentists

9880 Goodman Rd

(662) 470-4919
4.9
(659) · Dentists

2567 Appling Road

(901) 383-7337

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Dentists - Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
84 reviews
574
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews4.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Martin on Facebook

a month ago

06/16/2020, 07:06 AM
I have never experienced a dentist that children were GLAD to go to and SAD when they outgrew being able to go there. I had 3. it was such a blessing knowing I would not have to fight with them over going
Bekah Marie Legg on Facebook

a month ago

06/16/2020, 03:58 AM
Best pediatric Dentist in the mid south. He was my dentist as a child, and my siblings, for almost 20 years! He now sees my two little girls. Thankful!
Shonna Dorsey on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 02:26 AM
He is very good with kids..
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sam Shuster on Facebook

6 months ago

01/12/2020, 00:43 AM
For 15 years I went to see Dr. McCann and absolutely loved it. I say that because he and the staff are always making sure we brush the teeth so they could see those pearly whites. I recommend this to anyone that is looking for a dentist that is very friendly. Dr. McCann and the staff, thank you for all of your hard work.
Shimira Gibson Gholston on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 13:25 PM
I love Dr. McCann and dentistry family. My children has been going since 2002. I have never experienced a bad moment. They are very professional. #1 Dentist office in Memphis and surrounding area.
Janice Carol Nabors on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 10:15 AM
We first used Dr McCann about 38 years ago. Our young son had broken his front teeth almost to the gum line. Dr McCann came in at night and treated the teeth and probably saved the permanent teeth growth that would come later. Our son wore his little silver teeth for several years. He took care of our daughter up until braces. His office was careing , highly skilled and our children never feared going to the dentist.
Star Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 13:55 PM
My daughter Mary and I loved their services. Very courteous, professional and fast.
Jenifer Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 19:21 PM
I love this dentist. The staff is friendly and the dentist is really informative and patient.
Victoria Townsend on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 16:44 PM
I had an amazing experience at McCann. My two year old daughter went for the first time and the staff and dr made her feel so comfortable she didn't wine or cry once. They were very thourough and answered all of my questions and concerns. Amazing amazing experience!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.