Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mccall's Heartland Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
566 reviews
|Steakhouses|Las Vegas, NV 89104

2000 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104

(702) 380-7790

http://www.stratospherehotel.com/casino/dining/mccalls

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Seafood

4005 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 776-8443
4.6
(1460) · Steakhouses

400 E Flamingo Rd

(702) 893-0703

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(638) · Steakhouses

6515 S Las Vegas Blvd

(702) 407-0019
4.6
(3169) · Steakhouses

308 W Sahara Ave

(702) 384-4470

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(397) · Restaurants

9777 S Las Vegas Blvd

(702) 797-8075
4.5
(342) · Restaurants
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
566 reviews
5297
  
4141
  
351
  
236
  
141
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
poiuytrewq823743 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 02:41 AM
Prime rib Ordered the prime rib (Chef's cut) and it is the best that I have ever had. It's tender and very, very tasty. Way better than many other expensive steakhouses I had visited before. Make sure you order it rare. I would visit this place even if I wasn't staying at the Strat.
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon here at The Strat!

FredQur on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 10:23 AM
Damn Good For Price Jacob my server dropped some serious knowledge on me. He understood what I was in the mood for asked me a couple questions about what my top favs & both the Steak & Side was great. Nevertheless Jacobs service totally made the experience that much better.
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon here at The Strat!

huwdm on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 04:45 AM
Check out happy hour drinks and food Great bar near the back North elevators. 4 still 6 PM is happy hour so beers for $4 and light bites from $6. Really good value, nice decor and friendly place to be. Also groupons of you eat in the restaurant section.
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon here at The Strat!

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
zultr on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 04:46 AM
Amazing The three of us went while we were on vacation in vegas. Food and service were amazing !! Between us we had two apps calamari then spinach dip. Our entrees were salmon , fish and chips and steak. All of our food was very good, my only complaint was I wanted more bread !! It was so good but I needed room for entree so I stopped at two pieces.
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon here at The Strat!

rebeccasD1946FK on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 00:02 AM
Anniversary celebration Decided to celebrate our anniversary at mccall's. Ambiance is ok nothing fancy. Food was good but service is very slow. Waiters disappear and its difficult to ask for anything if you need it. If you have an engagement after dinner give yourself time because service is slow.
thomas b on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 12:38 PM
Top Notch Cuisine Went with my family here, & 1st great ambiance, clean restrooms & not too far away. Everyone's food was hot & quality. We had a couple of special requests & all was taken care of, & great server too. Also it wasn't loud in this location too.
Trip725735 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 10:13 AM
Nice atmosphere The ambience of the restaurant was quite pleasurable. I had the lobster twice baked potato and the chicken piccata. Out of those two dishes, I favored the lobster potato the best. To me, the chicken piccata needed a little more seasoning, but other than that, everything was great.
DvyneAngel on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 04:59 AM
Sorry Not Sorry My plans for a birthday celebration were absolutely ruined! I chose this restaurant as a first experience for myself and my partner. I made a reservation for 8p on 11/30/2019, only to be contacted at 7:47pm to say that they are unable to seat due to a generator issue. Of course I was beyond livid, I thought to myself maybe this was a small mishap that might be resolved in a short time. However, after speaking with Andrew (manager), the following day I was informed that this issue occurred as early as 3pm that day, and although not anticipated and hoping for the best, calling a patron 13 minutes before their reservation is absolutely unacceptable & quite inconsiderate, and loathsome. I'm sorry I forgot to mention that I had already purchased a Groupon to have this "great" dining experience. Speaking w/Andrew was even more infuriating, because I basically got "Sorry, not Sorry" and a half a** apology. Murphy's Law shows that yes things happen sometimes that are beyond our control. However, how you handle those certain occurrences is what shows due diligence and consideration for someone else's time can also go a long way in building rapport and trust. This is far from a rant, this is an expression of and for those who are told "Sorry not Sorry" instead of given a sincere apology for an absolute mistreatment of a patron's time and money! Most people just walk away with that nasty taste in their mouth and never speak on it. I am NOT one of those people! Thank you!
Respond to negative reviews
PBrooks50 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 11:32 AM
Anniversary celebration We had dinner our first night in Vegas the food was wonderful - steaks cooked perfectly and lobster tails to die for .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.