Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McAllister Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
536 reviews
|Orthodontists|Omaha, NE 68130 United States

18009 Oak St Suite A, Suite A, Omaha, NE 68130 United States

(402) 392-1516

https://www.mcallisterortho.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(425) · Dental

302 N 168th Cir #208

(402) 505-7474
5.0
(473) · Dentists

4700 Normal Blvd

(402) 488-7020
5.0
(566) · Dental

10212 S 71st St

(402) 592-3200
5.0
(119) · Orthodontists

3100 O St Suite 1

(402) 475-6666
About

McAllister Orthodontics provides quality orthodontic care and Invisalign® to patients in Omaha, NE. Call today to schedule your appointment! We allow patients, parents, and guests to choose for themselves whether to wear a mask or not in our offices. Our team always has and always will wear masks and personal protective equipment in the process of providing patient care. And, out of respect for those who feel more cautious about removing their masks, our team members will continue to wear masks during our interactions with you as well, until we are confident that everyone is comfortable without a mask.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
536 reviews
5492
  
49
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Abby Mitchell review for McAllister Orthodontics
Abby Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:40 AM
Ashley Markvicka review for McAllister Orthodontics
Ashley Markvicka on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 19:06 PM
Dr. McAllister is an amazing Dentist. He took very good care of my children especially my son who just got his braces on today. My son said "I slept through the whole thing which means he's a very good dentist". The staff is very nice and make sure you are happy and takin care of.
Lisa Saxton review for McAllister Orthodontics
Lisa Saxton on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 13:43 PM
Always fast, friendly and helpful! The whole staff is great!!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Bethany McLaughlin Frauendorfer review for McAllister Orthodontics
Bethany McLaughlin Frauendorfer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 18:15 PM
We've been seeing Dr. McAllister for a couple of years doing growth and development checks with the kids. We just started phase 1 a few weeks ago, with a bite plate for our oldest. The entire staff is wonderful! Dr. McAllister does an amazing job of making sure the kids are involved in their care, and doesn't push to start an intervention before necessary. I highly recommend McAllister Orthodontics.
Gretchen Desch Heusel review for McAllister Orthodontics
Gretchen Desch Heusel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 02:35 AM
Izik Tant review for McAllister Orthodontics
Izik Tant on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 06:54 AM
Thao Nguyen review for McAllister Orthodontics
Thao Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 13:41 PM
Linda Olson Mayer review for McAllister Orthodontics
Linda Olson Mayer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 10:24 AM
Bobbie Gilman-Comstock review for McAllister Orthodontics
Bobbie Gilman-Comstock on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 03:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.