Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McAllister Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
536 reviews
|Orthodontists|Omaha, NE 68130 United States

18009 Oak St Suite A, Suite A, Omaha, NE 68130 United States

(402) 392-1516

https://www.mcallisterortho.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(425) · Dental

302 N 168th Cir #208

(402) 505-7474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(473) · Dentists

4700 Normal Blvd

(402) 488-7020
5.0
(566) · Dental

10212 S 71st St

(402) 592-3200
5.0
(119) · Orthodontists

3100 O St Suite 1

(402) 475-6666
About

McAllister Orthodontics provides quality orthodontic care and Invisalign® to patients in Omaha, NE. Call today to schedule your appointment! We allow patients, parents, and guests to choose for themselves whether to wear a mask or not in our offices. Our team always has and always will wear masks and personal protective equipment in the process of providing patient care. And, out of respect for those who feel more cautious about removing their masks, our team members will continue to wear masks during our interactions with you as well, until we are confident that everyone is comfortable without a mask.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
536 reviews
5492
  
49
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Nielson review for McAllister Orthodontics
Jennifer Nielson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 06:16 AM
My son loves this place, the staff is exceptional!
Kim Dimiceli review for McAllister Orthodontics
Kim Dimiceli on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 12:52 PM
My daughter had an amazing experience with Dr McAllister and his amazing team! Her teeth look absolutely beautiful! We cannot thank you enough!
Michele Cassidy review for McAllister Orthodontics
Michele Cassidy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2019, 06:32 AM
we love dr. McAllister. everyone is so nice and helpful
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Blake Fienhold review for McAllister Orthodontics
Blake Fienhold on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 05:16 AM
My daughter just got her braces yesterday and hasn't complained not one single time. Alex the assistant was great with calming my daughter down when she was nervous to begin. Lizette was absolutely amazing when it comes to submitting the insurance stuff!! And Dr. McAllister is a pro! WE LOVE THIS PLACE!!
Lisa Stover review for McAllister Orthodontics
Lisa Stover on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 02:48 AM
Dr McAllister is a great friendly person. The difference in my sons teeth is amazing. The staff is very pleasant.
LeAnne Higbee-Kniewel review for McAllister Orthodontics
LeAnne Higbee-Kniewel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 09:14 AM
Great service and will to work with any situation. They were great with my child . Always greeted you with a smile.
Sherry Anderson review for McAllister Orthodontics
Sherry Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 10:01 AM
My daughter was so excited from the start of the whole process... Dr McAllister and staff has made our visit for consult and her first visit very comfortable and accommodating.. They are very professional and educational during the whole process, We thank you for the start of a beautiful smile 😃
Cheri Kimmel Trautman review for McAllister Orthodontics
Cheri Kimmel Trautman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 07:35 AM
Best place in Omaha to get a beautiful smile! Love the Doctor and the staff!
Cassy Eades review for McAllister Orthodontics
Cassy Eades on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 09:40 AM
they have amazing customer service and are so beyond good with my son, they made him feel completely comfortable even though he was nervous
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.