Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McAllister Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
536 reviews
|Orthodontists|Omaha, NE 68130 United States

18009 Oak St Suite A, Suite A, Omaha, NE 68130 United States

(402) 392-1516

https://www.mcallisterortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(425) · Dental

302 N 168th Cir #208

(402) 505-7474
5.0
(473) · Dentists

4700 Normal Blvd

(402) 488-7020
5.0
(566) · Dental

10212 S 71st St

(402) 592-3200
5.0
(119) · Orthodontists

3100 O St Suite 1

(402) 475-6666
About

McAllister Orthodontics provides quality orthodontic care and Invisalign® to patients in Omaha, NE. Call today to schedule your appointment! We allow patients, parents, and guests to choose for themselves whether to wear a mask or not in our offices. Our team always has and always will wear masks and personal protective equipment in the process of providing patient care. And, out of respect for those who feel more cautious about removing their masks, our team members will continue to wear masks during our interactions with you as well, until we are confident that everyone is comfortable without a mask.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
536 reviews
5492
  
49
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lorena Gonzalez review for McAllister Orthodontics
Lorena Gonzalez on Facebook

8 years ago

05/30/2014, 07:36 AM
Dr McAllister is awsome and caring person. Gracias Dr McAllister.
Penny Powers review for McAllister Orthodontics
Penny Powers on Facebook

8 years ago

04/24/2014, 10:13 AM
We MISS you Dr Mac. Wish you nothing but the best.
Rashawn Stringer review for McAllister Orthodontics
Rashawn Stringer on Facebook

8 years ago

04/22/2014, 02:34 AM
Dr. Mcallister is AWESOME! Wishing you the best from NEA!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Caddy Shmac review for McAllister Orthodontics
Caddy Shmac on Facebook

8 years ago

04/11/2014, 12:54 PM
Dr. McAllister is one of the most caring, kind, articulate, meticulous, thorough, hard-working, integrous, happy, fun, & compassionate men we know. He is an amazing student, teacher, mentor, & professional. We live out of state, but are considering it more than "worth the fly" to bring our kids to only the best for their teeth, well-being, & confidence in excellent care. Thank you Dr. M!!
Karisa McAllister review for McAllister Orthodontics
Karisa McAllister on Facebook

8 years ago

04/10/2014, 08:05 AM
We toured the practice two weeks ago, and we were so impressed. The setting is beautiful, spacious, classy, and filled with natural light. Our favorite part was the ocean room for little kids. The TV on the ceiling was pretty cool too. Nice work!
Christy Olson review for McAllister Orthodontics
Christy Olson on Facebook

8 years ago

04/10/2014, 06:53 AM
Dr. McAlister is awesome! I consider myself lucky to have had the pleasure of working with him. He is an amazing doctor and a great person.
Ana Sofia Osorio review for McAllister Orthodontics
Ana Sofia Osorio on Facebook

8 years ago

04/08/2014, 05:16 AM
I met Dr. McAllister at the office he previously worked at. He's not only a great orthodontist, but a great person in general! He's very hard working, kind, and successful. Any patient of his will be in good hands!
Denise Smith review for McAllister Orthodontics
Denise Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

04/08/2014, 04:22 AM
So glad see you are doing great!! I love it. Good to see you and your family doing good! Take care!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.