Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McAllister Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
536 reviews
|Orthodontists|Omaha, NE 68130 United States

18009 Oak St Suite A, Suite A, Omaha, NE 68130 United States

(402) 392-1516

https://www.mcallisterortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(425) · Dental

302 N 168th Cir #208

(402) 505-7474
5.0
(473) · Dentists

4700 Normal Blvd

(402) 488-7020
5.0
(566) · Dental

10212 S 71st St

(402) 592-3200
5.0
(119) · Orthodontists

3100 O St Suite 1

(402) 475-6666
About

McAllister Orthodontics provides quality orthodontic care and Invisalign® to patients in Omaha, NE. Call today to schedule your appointment! We allow patients, parents, and guests to choose for themselves whether to wear a mask or not in our offices. Our team always has and always will wear masks and personal protective equipment in the process of providing patient care. And, out of respect for those who feel more cautious about removing their masks, our team members will continue to wear masks during our interactions with you as well, until we are confident that everyone is comfortable without a mask.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
536 reviews
5492
  
49
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Keri Rothey Hatch review for McAllister Orthodontics
Keri Rothey Hatch on Facebook

7 years ago

07/14/2015, 13:26 PM
Dr. McAllister is honest and kind, explains things well, and cares about his patients. I definitely recommend him!
Nicole Luna review for McAllister Orthodontics
Nicole Luna on Facebook

7 years ago

07/14/2015, 10:03 AM
Such a great place with happy smiles everywhere. Everyone is so nice and easy to communicate with! Mcallister orthodontics is awesome
Jill Kassmeier Gossett review for McAllister Orthodontics
Jill Kassmeier Gossett on Facebook

7 years ago

07/13/2015, 08:51 AM
No braces yet-but following every 6 mos. Great experience so far.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Gabriela Iveth review for McAllister Orthodontics
Gabriela Iveth on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2015, 20:45 PM
Dr. M! You are doing great! One of the best orthodontics I've ever worked with and gladly to say did great throughout my treatment :)
Dawn Ellis review for McAllister Orthodontics
Dawn Ellis on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2015, 10:02 AM
Awesome people! Best Orthodontist in Omaha area
Melinda Matkins Wearden review for McAllister Orthodontics
Melinda Matkins Wearden on Facebook

7 years ago

06/10/2015, 10:06 AM
This is my second time in my life where I've had to have orthodontia work. The staff at the Fremont office is wonderful! Everyone laughs and has a good time. Not to mention they know there stuff! Dr. Mcallister goes the extra mile to make sure everyone feels important.
Linda Doerneman Stahlecker review for McAllister Orthodontics
Linda Doerneman Stahlecker on Facebook

7 years ago

06/04/2015, 17:40 PM
Dr. McAllister and his staff are wonderful, caring and very professional!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone needing orthodontic care. He has done a fabulous job with my daughter, Hannah's crossbite.
Kiley Johnson review for McAllister Orthodontics
Kiley Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/02/2015, 09:55 AM
Very friendly staff! Easy to work with. Everyone is always smiling.
Connor McManigal review for McAllister Orthodontics
Connor McManigal on Facebook

8 years ago

06/04/2014, 15:46 PM
Dr. McAllister is great! Two thumbs up! Everyone in the office and very friendly and welcoming. Just got my braces of 30 minutes and I couldn't be more please.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.