Logo White
Watch Demo

Mc Waste Services

Own this business?
4.1
13 reviews
|Consumer Services|Miami, FL 33125

1437 NW 13th Ter, Miami, FL 33125

(305) 631-0097

Open now:6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Pilar Cleaning
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

7825 SW 32nd Ter

(786) 471-4322

About

Specialties garbage hauling, waste services, edbris removal, dumpster service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
13 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews3.9Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/20/2012, 05:30 AM
best garbage company in miami, fl – these guyts were great. we made one call and the waste was removed just like we wanted. they provided a 40 yard waste container and the problem was fixed!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/23/2011, 03:46 AM
their website is really good http://www.mcwasteservices.com
yoyi on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/19/2011, 04:54 AM
called them and they did a great gig. thx
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
smm32 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/10/2011, 09:43 AM
Real crook, complete scam, – Do not call this guy. He is a real crook. He drops off a dumpster, takes his check and then dissapears. Now you are left with the problem of removing a filled dumpster.
Tito Minguiz on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/23/2010, 05:21 AM
called these guys, they showed up with the dumpster and did the right service the way i wanted it. thanks
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/25/2010, 08:13 AM
I am a builder and these guys did a great job for me...thanks
homeowner miami on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/17/2010, 01:08 AM
Miami's best garbage company – They really did a nice job, thanks for the help
Dan White on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/13/2010, 07:54 AM
I wish I could put 0 star for con man as Macr Copper that rate his own company !
Respond to negative reviews
Sacha Lieutard on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/13/2010, 07:29 AM
Don't use that company... I trusted the guy and he left everything in the hallway. When I saw that, I tried to call him but he pretended it was a wrong number !!! Not even original for a thief !
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.