Logo White
Watch Demo

Mc Culloch-Wilson Dental: Wilson Melissa DDS

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Dental|Katy, TX 77494

23020 Highland Knolls Dr # B, #B, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 693-6427

https://www.mccullochwilsondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

4645 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 980-3900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(4) · Dental

1805 W White Oak Terrace d

(936) 828-0676
About

Pennsylvania State University 2002 Bachelor of Science with Honors (Biology) New York University College of Dentistry 2006 Doctorate of Dental Surgery Dr. Melissa Wilson is a Houston native. She graduated with honors from Penn State University in 2002. At Penn State, She swam competitively and helped lead the team to a Big Team Championship and national rankings. She received her Doctor of Dental Surgery degree from New York University in 2006 where she earned numerous graduate awards. Dr. Wilson then completed a one-year intensive residency program at the Veteran’s Hospital

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
586
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 85 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review2.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/26/2020, 02:12 AM
Today, I had another great experience with the team at Dr McCullough's office. They are friendly and professional and always on time. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

We think we are pretty lucky to have great patients like you too!

Elizabeth C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/07/2020, 17:22 PM
Janice was great. No one else has made me feel better about a dental cleaning than her. She had a great witty attitude, funny and happy personality. Dr. Wilson was her usual, nice and friendly, and took extra time to remove a broken piece of my permanent retainer.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/26/2019, 13:26 PM
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable team and staff!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Philip H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/31/2019, 01:30 AM
I wanted to mention that the entire team is synchronized for everyone's care. They all work together to promote dental hygiene. You all are wonderful!!!
Ruben G. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/22/2019, 12:25 PM
Dr.McCulloch and his staff are the best.I have been his patient for 34 years and have no regrets.
Suzanna S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/18/2019, 05:55 AM
Every single time I visit the Dr., it’s been a wonderful experience!! The staff is efficient and warm. You never have a wait, they respect their patients time and don’t over schedule. The doctor’s personality is so warm, you feel like your being taken care of by your best friend or your Mom. She is skilled and is completely up to date on all procedures. Weekend emergency...no problem!! Beyond wonderful experience!!!
Antoinette B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/16/2019, 06:50 AM
Quick service, no pain, great conversation, hospitality great, friendly, thorough in examination.
Jo P. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/07/2019, 06:50 AM
I had a great visit with Catherine today! She is great. Also got to discuss Astros with Dr. Mac! Love them all!!!
Charles F. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/26/2019, 01:05 AM
Have nothing but praise for Dr. Mac and his entire staff. Have been a patient of there's for a number of years and would highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.