Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mc Conaughey & Goff

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Medical Centers|Decatur, GA 30030

315 West Ponce de Leon Avenue Suite 585, Decatur, GA 30030

(404) 378-3681

https://www.passporthealthusa.com/locations/ga/decatur/535/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1032 Old Peachtree Rd NW #312

(770) 513-1312
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

190 10th St NE

(404) 781-2116

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

1121 Johnson Ferry Road

(770) 321-4771
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

200 Sandy Springs Pl NE

(770) 800-0685

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

800 Virginia Ave

(770) 938-2625
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chantrell Cofield on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/05/2017, 07:44 AM
    Jo Kenney on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/04/2017, 10:11 AM
    ReShanda Seymour Holland on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/04/2017, 05:11 AM
    Tammy and her team make life easier so you can focus on your clients and not paperwork.
    Featured content
    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
    Adrianna Berlin on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/04/2017, 05:02 AM
    Tammie and her team have helped my team increase our productivity. They are proactive with communications with all parties and have been awesome at anticipating our needs. We added them for listing input recently and love how easy it is to schedule our listings. When we had 4/5 of our closings get delayed last week due to lender issues, Tammie and her team stayed on top of scheduling and who was owed what. Despite the delays, our team and (more importantly) our clients weren't stressed about all of the last minute changes. We met with some of the bigger C2C companies in town and loved the personalized service Tammie offers!
    Stephanie Williams on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/04/2017, 01:53 AM
    The Atlanta Contracts team gave me the freedom I needed to enjoy a summer vacation with my family and alleviated the stress of paperwork. They’re thourough, detaileed oriented and allow me to get back to making my clients happy while the paperwork gets done. They will always be a partner in my business.
    Skylar Ficklin on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/08/2017, 10:20 AM
    Sarah was outstanding! We were shopping for a home after being badly burned the first time around and Sarah was patient and eased our minds. Always willing to go the extra mile.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.