Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mba Real Estate

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Clarkston, MI 48346

5631 Sashabaw Rd, Clarkston, MI 48346

(248) 620-8660

https://mba-res.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(29) · Real Estate

125 E 3rd St

(248) 230-2835
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

219 Elm St #200

(248) 514-2640
5.0
(9) · Real Estate Agents

500 E Eisenhower Pkwy #300

(734) 769-3800
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5232 Morrish Rd

(810) 635-2050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Real Estate Agents

38705 W Seven Mile Rd Suite 150

(734) 591-9200
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4730 Valleyview Dr S

(248) 539-0710
About

MBA Real Estate is a locally owned and operated Clarkston based firm servicing Oakland County. Whether buying or selling, our knowledgeable and experienced agents are here to work for you. Client satisfaction is our number ONE goal! We aim to exceed your expectations and make your real estate transaction as flawless as possible. Buying or selling a home is one of the biggest transactions you will ever make. Put your trust in the team that is dedicated to work for you! MBA Real Estate ~ Real Estate Services to the Highest Degree

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Woodward Behrick on Facebook

9 months ago

04/04/2020, 11:06 AM
Chris Mersino was not our agent as we did FSBO, but he was our buyers agent and based on our experience we would recommend MBA Realty. He was great! Kept us in the loop and responded to us as if he were our representative. Sterling Title was awesome as well. Our closing was done remotely since we had already moved to another state. Then the State if Michigan shut down the day before our closing. Stacie at Sterling was just as awesome with responding to our questions and concerns and we were able to close! Can’t say enough about these two companies. THANK YOU! Ted &Diane
Tiffany LaFontaine on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 03:41 AM
Allie was incredible from start to finish. From the first showing I knew she was the real estate agent for us!! She listened to our wants and needs while giving us her professional opinion on what would be in our best interest. We remained in contact through the whole process on a regular basis, when something new popped up she informed us immediately making sure we never missed a good house to check out. When it came time to put in our offer step by step she guided us, and from there forward she remained in contact with Title, Mortgage, Selling agent etc. staying on top of EVERYTHING to keep the process moving along and less stressful for us. We can not say enough good things about Allie. She is incredible and we are so thankful for her and the friendship that has been formed between us!
Carley Lyane on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 05:26 AM
Kristen Hollenbeck was always available to us whether it be showing us homes or answering questions. She gave us honest feedback and good insight. We had our two toddlers with us for the whole experience and she was great with them. She sold our house before we even listed. If you need to buy or sell she is the realtor you want!
Featured content
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Stacy Piecuch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 10:49 AM
Scott, our realtor, was absolutely awesome. He found us a house in one day of searching, and got us moved in in less than a month. His communication and recommendations throughout the whole process was outstanding. Really happy we had him as our realtor!
Jacqui Lippincott McMahon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 04:50 AM
I came to MBA Real Estate as a brand new agent. Chris, Carrie, and the rest of the team honestly care about developing each agent's potential, offering group and individual training and providing a cooperative, team-oriented company culture. If you are considering a career in real estate, this is a great place to learn the business. If you are an experienced agent, come learn about the MBA way - you'll never look back!!
Bill Ruhlman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 09:09 AM
Deanna Alcauter on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 10:07 AM
Deanna Meyers on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 04:55 AM
Kathleen DiMarco on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 04:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.