Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maynord's Recovery Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
67 reviews
|Addiction Medicine|Tuolumne City, CA 95379 United States

19325 Cherokee Rd, Tuolumne City, CA 95379 United States

(209) 928-3737

http://maynords.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Addiction Medicine

670 Oakshire Dr

(209) 274-4345
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

20100 Quartz Mountain Rd N

(209) 309-7835
4.6
(42) · Healthcare

7632 Pool Station Rd

(800) 633-7066
About

Drug and Alcohol Detox 1x1 counseling Family Counseling Education on addiction Residential treatment Relapse prevention Intensive outpatient treatment Sober Living Aftercare program Alumni Association Interventions Community education. Anger Management Group Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
67 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David Miramontes review for Maynord's Recovery Center
David Miramontes on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2019, 06:51 AM
I got sober there in 1984....still sober and grateful to Maynord’s for the start of my recovery 🙏
Walt Garner review for Maynord's Recovery Center
Walt Garner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 07:01 AM
Great place great staff great to get clean & sober
Rene Zelaznog-Selbor review for Maynord's Recovery Center
Rene Zelaznog-Selbor on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2018, 02:27 AM
Maynords saved my life. I use the tools I learned every single day. The staff is AMAZING! I didn’t think I could ever stop drinking or using. I’ve been clean and sober because of Maynords since 5/26/2017. THANK YOU! LOVE YOU ALL❤️😁
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Barbara Rice review for Maynord's Recovery Center
Barbara Rice on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2018, 01:40 AM
Maynords gave my son his life back and I am forever grateful. He is 7 months into his new life!!! I am thankful for all of the staff and all of their help in his recovery. Hugs to all of you :)!!
Stacy Hethcoat review for Maynord's Recovery Center
Stacy Hethcoat on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2018, 02:25 AM
I love Maynords. It changed my life forever. I have been clean since I walked through the doors.. I'm still clean coming up on my 90 days.. I would send my family & friends here anytime. Great program from start to finish. Even educated my husband & daughters on my recovery and addiction- loved family day. Learned how to start my new life clean. Nice loving staff. I love Maynords and very glad I went here. Clean date 2-2-18 ....
Summer Dawn review for Maynord's Recovery Center
Summer Dawn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2018, 09:23 AM
Shane Thomas review for Maynord's Recovery Center
Shane Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:19 AM
This place was amazing it created a place to find yourself again and give you the tools to stay there .... thanks again !!!!
Paul Wright review for Maynord's Recovery Center
Paul Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 02:54 AM
They saved my life. I am so grateful for all the staff god bless each and every one of you. I will never forget what you all have done for me
Donnie Poland review for Maynord's Recovery Center
Donnie Poland on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 07:00 AM
Learned alot great staff made my life so much better!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.