Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Maynord's Recovery Center

4.5
Get directions

About this business

Drug and Alcohol Detox 1x1 counseling Family Counseling Education on addiction Residential treatment Relapse prevention Intensive outpatient treatment Sober Living Aftercare program Alumni Association Interventions Community education. Anger Management Group Therapy 

Location details

19325 Cherokee Rd, Tuolumne City, CA, 95379, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to 11:59 p.m.
Tue12:00 a.m. to 11:59 p.m.
Wed12:00 a.m. to 11:59 p.m.
Thu12:00 a.m. to 11:59 p.m.
Fri12:00 a.m. to 11:59 p.m.
Sat12:00 a.m. to 11:59 p.m.
Sun12:00 a.m. to 11:59 p.m.
4.569 reviews
5
58
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
8
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
David Miramontes's profile image
David Miramontes 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I got sober there in 1984....still sober and grateful to Maynord’s for the start of my recovery 🙏 

Walt Garner's profile image
Walt Garner 
5 years ago

Great place great staff great to get clean & sober 

Rene Zelaznog-Selbor's profile image
Rene Zelaznog-Selbor 
5 years ago

Maynords saved my life. I use the tools I learned every single day. The staff is AMAZING! I didn’t think I could ever stop drinking or using. I’ve been clean and sober because of Maynords since 5/26/2017. THANK YOU! LOVE YOU ALL❤️😁 

Barbara Rice's profile image
Barbara Rice 
5 years ago

Maynords gave my son his life back and I am forever grateful. He is 7 months into his new life!!! I am thankful for all of the staff and all of their help in his recovery. Hugs to all of you :)!! 

Stacy Hethcoat's profile image
Stacy Hethcoat 
5 years ago

I love Maynords. It changed my life forever. I have been clean since I walked through the doors.. I'm still clean coming up on my 90 days.. I would send my family & friends here anytime. Great program from start to finish. Even educated my husband & daughters on my recovery and addiction- loved family day. Learned how to start my new life clean. Nice loving staff. I love Maynords and very glad I went here. Clean date 2-2-18 .... 

Summer Dawn's profile image
Summer Dawn 
5 years ago
Shane Thomas's profile image
Shane Thomas 
6 years ago

This place was amazing it created a place to find yourself again and give you the tools to stay there .... thanks again !!!! 

Paul Wright's profile image
Paul Wright 
6 years ago

They saved my life. I am so grateful for all the staff god bless each and every one of you. I will never forget what you all have done for me 

Donnie Poland's profile image
Donnie Poland 
6 years ago

Learned alot great staff made my life so much better! 

Frequently asked questions about Maynord's Recovery Center

How is Maynord's Recovery Center rated?

Maynord's Recovery Center has a 4.5 star rating with 69 reviews. 

When is Maynord's Recovery Center open?

Maynord's Recovery Center is open now. It will close at 11:59 p.m.