Logo White
Watch Demo

Mayer Blue Home Furnishings

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90025

12424 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 622-1330

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(2) · Other

380 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 564-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

6070 N Irwindale Ave

(626) 969-6100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Other

360 San Miguel Dr Ste 603

(949) 720-1170

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

99 E Union St

(626) 844-8810
About

Browse Mayer Blue online and discover a furniture store with amazing pricing on stylish and durable home furniture. Get more without paying more and see what sets us apart from other furniture stores.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
laxpress on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/25/2013, 01:55 AM
Great Products and Excellent Service, that is what you get with Mayer Blue Home Furnishings
cynthiaguadado on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/24/2013, 01:25 AM
I was looking for furniture for sale and found Mayer Blue Home Furnishings online. They have a great selection of products and their customer service is awesome! A part from furniture they also have decor, kitchen accessories, bathroom fixtures, lighting options and outdoor furniture. I would highly recommend them if you are in the marketing for furniture and decor!
Monique H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/18/2013, 02:28 AM
You can't go wrong when you do business with Mayer Blue Home Furnishings. I was able to get my furniture in a few days.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
moniqueharper on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/18/2013, 01:38 AM
Service you can depend on. That is something that is hard to find these days. Mayer Blue Home Furnishings was great getting me my products in great time.
gabbygalan on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/16/2013, 01:07 AM
With the help of Mayer Blue Home Furnishings I got the sink I needed to completed my kitchen project on time as promised. They also have a nice selection of decor and furniture.
Berenice S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/15/2013, 15:31 PM
Mayer Blue Home Furnishings is the best place to shop online for Furniture and Decor.
blancab0nitagarza on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/12/2013, 02:22 AM
Mayer Blue Home Furniture was great to deal with. They have a wide variety of luxury furniture and decor. Their customer service was excellent. I received my item as promised with free shipping. I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase furniture or decor online to buy from Mayer Blue Home Furnishings.
Berenice S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/12/2013, 02:13 AM
I had a wonderful experience with Mayer Blue Home Furnishings. I purchased a cute bedroom set and I am very satisfied with my purchase. I spoke with Don and he assisted me with the purchase. I would recommend this online furniture to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.