Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MaxLiving Chiropractor Columbia

Claimed
4.8
406 reviews
|Chiropractors|Columbia, SC 29212

1221 Bower Pkwy, Suite 108, Columbia, SC 29212

(803) 708-4258

http://maximizedlivingdrlosby.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(24) · Chiropractors

1811 Bull St

(803) 252-0108
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

3106 Devine St

(803) 252-2255
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

1832 Augusta Rd

(803) 739-0267
5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

260 Graces Way

(803) 736-3700
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4406 Forest Dr # 5

(803) 738-8286
5.0
(23) · Orthotics

9570 Two Notch Rd #2

(803) 736-2200

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Capital City Chiropractic, you can expect a highly trained doctor and staff who have one goal in mind: to help you and your family for chiropractic treatment

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
406 reviews
5322
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
111
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 280 Reviews4.9Google
  • 118 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.8BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Allen on Facebook

20 days ago

03/25/2021, 11:50 AM
Awesome team, from the staff to the doctors!!
Sharon Griddle on Facebook

a month ago

03/19/2021, 06:35 AM
The environment is nice and Friendly especially Mrs. Judy I love her greeting to all her customers. She such a sweet lady. And Dr. Lucas is a great Chiropractor I told him where I was having problems and he found them right away.
Jon Harper on Facebook

a month ago

03/08/2021, 03:55 AM
Awesome customer service, professional staff. Warm and inviting atmosphere staff is very knowledgeable and quick to answer questions and concerns. I highly recommend.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Julia Christie on Facebook

2 months ago

01/31/2021, 09:13 AM
The staff genuinely care about your health. They are very knowledgeable and provide you with everything you need to live a healthy life! I highly highly recommend Maxliving Chiropractic. You won’t regret this!
Venus Powers Stephens on Facebook

4 months ago

12/14/2020, 16:49 PM
Max Living is a life-changing experience. Not just for spinal correction and mobility, but for mental well-being, nutrition and fellowship!
Business Response:

You are amazing Venus! Thank you for all you do for us too ❤️. We love you!!

Marilyn Ott on Facebook

4 months ago

12/03/2020, 09:47 AM
Wonderful friendly atmosphere and caring individuals
Peggy Wells Lewis on Facebook

5 months ago

11/16/2020, 03:33 AM
Everybody is helpful and the doctors help alot with hurts and problems I have and I would highly recommend them .
Brooke Tolbert on Facebook

5 months ago

11/09/2020, 03:29 AM
I have been going here for a month now and after my first adjustment I could already tell a HUGE difference! Everyone is so kind and welcoming! I highly recommend MaxLiving!
Lueva Edwards Cameron on Facebook

6 months ago

10/08/2020, 13:10 PM
Five years ago I was in constant pain. A friend invited me to MaxLiving and I've been pain free since. My weekly adjustments are one of the best things I do for myself.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Lueva ❤️.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.