Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MaxLiving Chiropractor Columbia

Claimed
4.8
366 reviews
|Chiropractors|Columbia, SC 29212

1221 Bower Pkwy, Suite 108, Columbia, SC 29212

(803) 708-4258

http://maximizedlivingdrlosby.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(24) · Chiropractors

1811 Bull St

(803) 252-0108
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

3106 Devine St

(803) 252-2255
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1832 Augusta Rd

(803) 739-0267

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

260 Graces Way

(803) 736-3700
5.0
(23) · Orthotics

9570 Two Notch Rd #2

(803) 736-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

715 Fashion Dr.

(803) 591-9227
About

At Capital City Chiropractic, you can expect a highly trained doctor and staff who have one goal in mind: to help you and your family for chiropractic treatment

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
366 reviews
5290
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
111
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 246 Reviews4.8Google
  • 112 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.8BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy Wells Lewis on Facebook

18 days ago

11/16/2020, 03:33 AM
Everybody is helpful and the doctors help alot with hurts and problems I have and I would highly recommend them .
Brooke Tolbert on Facebook

25 days ago

11/09/2020, 03:29 AM
I have been going here for a month now and after my first adjustment I could already tell a HUGE difference! Everyone is so kind and welcoming! I highly recommend MaxLiving!
Lueva Edwards Cameron on Facebook

2 months ago

10/08/2020, 13:10 PM
Five years ago I was in constant pain. A friend invited me to MaxLiving and I've been pain free since. My weekly adjustments are one of the best things I do for myself.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Lueva ❤️.

Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jessica Wray on Facebook

3 months ago

09/09/2020, 05:46 AM
My daughter and I have been going for at least a month now. I’m thrilled with the care and individual attention they give to their clients. It doesn’t seem to phase them whether you’ve been going a month or 10 years. You are important and noticed!
Sondra Lynne Brown on Facebook

4 months ago

08/10/2020, 10:36 AM
5 stars ! I have been going to them for 5 years and they are awesome ! They truly care about you and your health ! They have been a lifesaver for me !
Marcia Genskow Gray on Facebook

4 months ago

08/04/2020, 08:51 AM
I highly recommend Capital City Chiropractic! If you are looking for a way that health can be achieved without all the drugs and side effects that those drugs cause, then this is the place to go! I came here 6 years ago to look for that answer and to maybe relieve my migraine headaches. BOTH have been achieved! I may on occasion still have a headache, but migraines are a thing of the past. Through their whole body focus of nutrition, fitness, getting rid of toxins in your body, healthy mindset and spinal care, I have also found that my immune system has been strengthened and I don't fear this current situation in our nation. The staff from front desk to all the doctors are kind, patient, genuinely care about you and make you feel like family. Check them out, it's worth your time.
Business Response:

Marcia Genskow Gray we love you and are so grateful for the healing that has happened in your body over the years!! ❤❤

Chris Walden on Facebook

4 months ago

08/03/2020, 14:50 PM
My family has forever been changed by this group. The principals that they operate by can be used by us each and every day. We will continue allow them to be a part of our lives as they have also become family to us. Would highly recommend!!
Michelle Felty Goodman on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2020, 04:27 AM
This place is a rip off. Did not help me at all, waste of money. Honestly it can't be healthy to have as many x-rays as they give you. The wobble ball and other exercises they give you irritated my back and next more. Since I was getting worse the doctor told me I might have MS which scared me! I went to an orthopedic doctor and he told me that was wrong and that I just need physical therapy to strengthen my core. Went to physical therapy and it was the answer to my prayers. She told me everything they were doing was just aggravating my situation worse. This place is a cult. Save your money. Get a second opinion from a real doctor first.
Kawana Anderson on Facebook

5 months ago

07/06/2020, 04:02 AM
Your experience here will be the Best. They not only make sure your body is healing but they make sure you are healthy as well. When I first started in October 2019 I was in so much pain I didn’t know what to do. I had tried so many different things like pain management, physical therapy,cortisone shots in back but those things didn’t help at all. The only thing that save my life was coming here to MaxLiving Chiropratic. It wasn’t by mistake that I was placed here. God knew exactly what I needed to change my life. I started here in October 2019 and I am still here today . The staff here is Amazing!!! They are like family to me. Dr.Katie, Dr.Courtney, Dr. Rachael , Jodie, Nikki, Carol and I can’t forget about Dr Matt who started me out when I first arrived here. Amazing place to come, not only for me. This is a place where you can bring your kids your momma your daddy your, grandparents you name it. Come get Adjusted the MaxLiving way I promise you, you won’t regret it...😀
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.