Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MaxLiving Chiropractor Columbia

Claimed
4.8
478 reviews
|Chiropractors|Columbia, SC 29212

1221 Bower Pkwy, Suite 108, Columbia, SC 29212

(803) 708-4258

http://maximizedlivingdrlosby.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

3106 Devine St

(803) 252-2255
5.0
(24) · Chiropractors

1811 Bull St

(803) 252-0108
5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

260 Graces Way

(803) 736-3700
5.0
(24) · Chiropractors

1832 Augusta Rd

(803) 739-0267
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

1028 Richland Ave E

(803) 648-0172
5.0
(24) · Orthotics

9570 Two Notch Rd #2

(803) 736-2200
About

At Capital City Chiropractic, you can expect a highly trained doctor and staff who have one goal in mind: to help you and your family for chiropractic treatment

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
478 reviews
5390
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
113
  
65 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Felita Muldrow Brady review for MaxLiving Chiropractor Columbia
Felita Muldrow Brady on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2021, 11:14 AM
This was my first experience to any chiropractor. I met Dr. Parks along with my fiancée at the Columbia Metro Bridal Expo. Upon arriving we were greeted by Jody. She was a breath of fresh air. Very bubbly and pleasant. She walked us through the process and gave us a tour. Dr. Parks was amazing. Very knowledgeable and has a willingness to help correct any issues you may be having to allow you to have the best quality of life. Looking forward to my first adjustment next week and to come up with a full plan. Thank you all so much for a great first experience!
Michele Allen review for MaxLiving Chiropractor Columbia
Michele Allen on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2021, 11:50 AM
Awesome team, from the staff to the doctors!!
Sharon Griddle review for MaxLiving Chiropractor Columbia
Sharon Griddle on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2021, 06:35 AM
The environment is nice and Friendly especially Mrs. Judy I love her greeting to all her customers. She such a sweet lady. And Dr. Lucas is a great Chiropractor I told him where I was having problems and he found them right away.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jon Harper review for MaxLiving Chiropractor Columbia
Jon Harper on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2021, 03:55 AM
Awesome customer service, professional staff. Warm and inviting atmosphere staff is very knowledgeable and quick to answer questions and concerns. I highly recommend.
Julia Christie review for MaxLiving Chiropractor Columbia
Julia Christie on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2021, 09:13 AM
The staff genuinely care about your health. They are very knowledgeable and provide you with everything you need to live a healthy life! I highly highly recommend Maxliving Chiropractic. You won’t regret this!
Venus Powers Stephens review for MaxLiving Chiropractor Columbia
Venus Powers Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2020, 16:49 PM
Max Living is a life-changing experience. Not just for spinal correction and mobility, but for mental well-being, nutrition and fellowship!
Business Response:

You are amazing Venus! Thank you for all you do for us too ❤️. We love you!!

Marilyn Ott review for MaxLiving Chiropractor Columbia
Marilyn Ott on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2020, 09:47 AM
Wonderful friendly atmosphere and caring individuals
Peggy Wells Lewis review for MaxLiving Chiropractor Columbia
Peggy Wells Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2020, 03:33 AM
Everybody is helpful and the doctors help alot with hurts and problems I have and I would highly recommend them .
Brooke Tolbert review for MaxLiving Chiropractor Columbia
Brooke Tolbert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 03:29 AM
I have been going here for a month now and after my first adjustment I could already tell a HUGE difference! Everyone is so kind and welcoming! I highly recommend MaxLiving!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.