Logo White
Watch Demo

Maximus Nutrition

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Wellness|Roseville, MN 55113

1700 Lexington Ave N, Roseville, MN 55113

(651) 340-6148

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties *FREE meal planning with certified nutritionist. *Customized supplement program designed to fast track results, improve performance, expedite weight loss and much more. *Highest quality products hand selected for purity and quality. *Knowledgeable and educated staff on nutrition and supplementation. *Reshaping the supplement industry by having individualized programs designed to maximize results. *No hard sales, no gimmicks, only fitness and health lovers looking to improve the quality of our community. History Established in 2014. Maximus Nutrition opened in April here in Roseville, MN. Vanna and Chris wanted to open a store different from any other in the Twin Cities. Maximus N

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Doucot on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 15:53 PM
Dustin Dukart on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 17:12 PM
Chris and Vanna at Maximus Nutrition are fantastic people and always take care of exactly what you need! They are both lifters so they know what works. I love this place.
Chris Staples on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 15:30 PM
Very happy with the help of Chris to find me the right product. Solid prices even compared to online retailers.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Chad Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 06:30 AM
Great products, amazing prices, knowledgeable staff. Sorry GNC you are dead to me lol.
Dustin Daniel Raymond on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 15:36 PM
Best Sup store Period . Very Personal , Great Customer service .
David Lynne on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 20:00 PM
First time in the store. Great experience and awesome service
Ashley Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 07:20 AM
Vanna and Chris are amazing!! They're very knowledgeable about their products and choosing top quality to carry in their store. They're very friendly and want to help you find what fits for your lifestyle the best!! I would recommend going here!
Megan Lyn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2016, 13:27 PM
Maximus Nutrition was awesome! Vanna was extremely knowledgeable and friendly! Although there aren't tons of products to choose from everything they have is of the best quality. Loving the new pre workout I got!
Business Response:

That's great!! 💪💪

David Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2016, 10:19 AM
I won't shop anywhere else. The people here are attentive to what you need and will help you find the best product for you. Not to mention they seem to carry only products without crappy fillers (which in is a total win for the customer). I could say lots of great things about this place but I'd end up writing and essay! NEAT store, nice people, the only brick and mortar supp store I shop at.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.