Logo White
Watch Demo

Maximum Cool of Florida

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Contractors|Boca Raton, Florida 33069

1791 Blount Rd #605, Ste 605, Boca Raton, Florida 33069

(954) 943-9573

http://maximumcooloffloridallc.com/pompano-beach-fl/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Temperature Service Co
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Bonnie Ln

(847) 640-0505

1 person is looking at this business

Hughes Air Conditioning & Heating Repair
5.0
(50) · Contractors

220 W 6th Ave

(480) 247-6927

5 people are looking at this business

Commercial Residential Specialists LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

10640 N 28th Dr Ste c205

(602) 973-4277
C2g Environmental
5.0
(4) · Contractors

165 Sherwood Ave a

(631) 414-7757
Royal Vent Cleaning
5.0
(20) · Contractors

Armour Street

(516) 986-8368

1 person is looking at this business

Progressive Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1244 Karl Ct

(847) 487-4328

About

Message from Maximum Cool of Florida LLC Just call us! More about Maximum Cool of Florida LLC Heating and Cooling, Air Conditioning Service, Air Conditioning Repair, Heating Contractor, Maximum Cool

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 15 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ROMEO N. on JudysBook

6 years ago

08/12/2013, 08:55 AM
Air Conditioning Repair
I was impressed with the professional staff, who were experts in their field. I will certainly refer friends to Maximum Cool of Florida LLC! Professional service. Quick service knowledgeable folks. HONEST! I will only use these guys for ac service, no others ever. Excelent value.
Alejandro H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/12/2013, 04:10 AM
Air Conditioning Repair
I spoke to a very nice lady and she gave me a time frame. She sent the technician who is the actual owner of the company and knew exactly what he was doing and within 20 minutes my heater was fixed! It is nice to deal with a family owned business.
Jason P. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/11/2013, 05:48 AM
Excellent!
From start to finish outstanding service and price the employes were down to earth good guys .I felt very comfortable having them in my home .I fell out of my chair when after the job was complete and the guys had left that the office called me to be sure I was happy with everything. This was without a doubt a very good experience from the first call to the completion of the work .
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dtassi H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/11/2013, 04:01 AM
Thanks!
They have never let us down. Their people are friendly knowledgeable and professional in everything that they do. Even with all of that their rates are extremely reasonable. I would never use anyone else.
Jason P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/11/2013, 01:54 AM
From start to finish outstanding service and price the employes were down to earth good guys .I felt very comfortable having them in my home .I fell out of my chair when after the job was complete and the guys had left that the office called me to be sure I was happy with everything. This was without a doubt a very good experience from the first call to the completion of the work .
Billy S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/11/2013, 00:32 AM
Maximum Cool of Florida LLC did a great job. The guys made sure they cleaned up afterwards. They arrived 10 minutes prior to schedule start time. They were very efficient
BreezeMovers7878 on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/21/2012, 13:10 PM
I call Maximum Cool of Florida LLC because I know they comply with all legal requirements. I trust this company to do the job right and to warranty their work.
Mark H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/21/2012, 03:11 AM
Amazing!
I call Maximum Cool of Florida LLC because I know they comply with all legal requirements. I trust this company to do the job right and to warranty their work.
Michael M. on JudysBook

7 years ago

11/20/2012, 09:08 AM
Excellemt servce!
Technicians are courteous and explain what they are doing and clean up after themselves.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.