Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maxat Hybrid Repair Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Auto Repair|Rancho Cordova, KY 95670

11355 Pyrites way #17-B, Rancho Cordova, KY 95670

(916) 500-7070

https://ifixhybrid.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10 E Mill St

(570) 374-5544
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4190 FM326

(936) 824-2400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2291 John Kolb Rd

(936) 632-4144
5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 428-0373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

212 Stanford St # A

(859) 792-1506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

Laguna Niguel

(949) 249-1751
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Dansby review for Maxat Hybrid Repair Service
Rebecca Dansby on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 14:24 PM
My 2010 Prius needed the head gasket repaired. Toyota dealer was not a good option so i found this shop. Very neat, clean professional shop. Felt good about it as soon as I walked in. This group was able to do the repair and few other maintenance things and my car runs really well. It has been about 5 months. Will not hesitate to return.
OL EH review for Maxat Hybrid Repair Service
OL EH on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 04:52 AM
I knew the transmission oil needed to be changed. So I got the Mahat hybrid service to change transmission oil in my Prius and they took care of my car promptly and efficiently.
Sharifa Walker review for Maxat Hybrid Repair Service
Sharifa Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 04:29 AM
If you have a hybrid this is the place to come to for repairs. Brought my car here twice no issues. Professional and Dependendable.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Terri Harris review for Maxat Hybrid Repair Service
Terri Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 14:25 PM
I own a Toyota Highlander Hybrid and I know virtually nothing about cars but I trust these guys because their prices are transparent and they take the time to patiently answer all of my questions. Their estimates are accurate too which is very helpful. I also appreciate the fact that they use a paperless electronic service record system. They text me estimates and receipts which is very convenient!
VAnessa Esquivel review for Maxat Hybrid Repair Service
VAnessa Esquivel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 07:50 AM
2nd time coming to this place, wont take my car anywhere else. thank you maxat hybrid repair.
Alex DY review for Maxat Hybrid Repair Service
Alex DY on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 10:33 AM
good quality service. prices are ok
Edward Davis review for Maxat Hybrid Repair Service
Edward Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:00 AM
This the second time my wife and I have been here. Service is great and not too expensive..
Tarous Jaghory review for Maxat Hybrid Repair Service
Tarous Jaghory on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 03:48 AM
Great customer service. Very knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended!
Edna Jimenez review for Maxat Hybrid Repair Service
Edna Jimenez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 10:07 AM
Close to home and a decent price. They tell you what needs doin and dont try to push or scare you into a purchase. Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.