Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Max Yeslev, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
22 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

20 Glenlake Pkwy NE, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(404) 365-0966

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202
5.0
(140) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904
5.0
(198) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200
5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

1355 Peachtree Street

(678) 731-9815
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
L Harris review for Max Yeslev, MD
L Harris on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/04/2020, 10:30 AM
I’m so glad that I was blessed to have Dr. Yeslev as my surgeon. My surgery was life changing and he helped me every step of the way. He has impeccable bedside manners, and he explains everything so that you won’t have any surprises (unless you don’t follow his directions). Not to mention my new girls (breast reduction/bilateral mammoplasty) look beyond amazing! He is a GREAT surgeon, and he is so trustworthy. I was so amazed at my results. Contacting him is a breeze and he answers all questions in a timely manner! Dr. Yeslev is the man, hands down! Highly recommended!
Anonymous review for Max Yeslev, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 14:06 PM
I had a breast reduction 6/2017 with Matt Yeslev, to this day I am having problem with breast's. I asked for a size D but got a size C or smaller, Matt at like nothing is wrong with me because he saided he had no complaint before. I am a very unhappy, dissatify patient. And also if he ask if he can have student's in the operation room say No. And verify.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Max Yeslev, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 07:19 AM
Dr Yeslev did my breast reduction in April of 2017. I am so happy with my results! My boobs are so cute!! I barely have any scarring and I love my new size. Dr. Yeslev has a really good bedside manner, he's very honest and cares about his patients, I felt very comfortable with him. I'm very happy with my new boobs. Lee
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tasha review for Max Yeslev, MD
Tasha on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 00:07 AM
superb bedside manner. he cares about his patient
SN-Ar review for Max Yeslev, MD
SN-Ar on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 05:21 AM
Dr. Yeslev has hands of healing. He performed plastic surgery on my forehead, stitched my lip, inner eye corner and the top of my nose that was cut off from a nasty fall. The emergency room nurse and doctor praised his work. My children were amazed by the result of his work. During my follow up appointment yesterday, Dr. Yeslev took time to explain what to do to help fade the scars. I have great respect for this him, not just because he is a good doctor, he is also a caring doctor.
Tiffany Ezzard review for Max Yeslev, MD
Tiffany Ezzard on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:55 AM
Dr. Yeslev is wonderful. He and is staff were warm and were great in my time of uncertainty. He listened and talked to me like a person not a patient. They really turned a bad situation around for me. My surgery was a huge success and I look awesome. Everyone wants to go to him now even people I know who don’t have cancer want him to make them look like me. They were the best!
Anonymous review for Max Yeslev, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:57 AM
Dr. Yeslev is absolutely phenomenal. He has the best bedside manners and is the best in his field. From the time you first meet Dr. Yeslev, he makes you feel comfortable and calms all of your anxieties. He fully explains what the surgery will entail as well as the full recovery plan. If you follow his advice, you will be more than satisfied. My surgery was life changing and if I had to do it again, I would without hesitation call Dr. Yeslev.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.