Logo White
Watch Demo

Maury County Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
351 reviews
|Healthcare|Columbia, TN 38401

1118 W 7th St, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 388-4750

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Pet Vet
5.0
(93) · Healthcare

2340 Hillsboro Rd

(615) 794-3838
Williams Animal Hospital
4.8
(161) · Healthcare

198 Chaffin Pl

(615) 895-0650

2 people are looking at this business

Brogli Lane Weaver & Alexander Animal Hospital
4.8
(346) · Healthcare

1807 NW Broad St

(615) 893-1728

2 people are looking at this business

South Church Animal Hospital
4.7
(18) · Healthcare

1014 S Church St

(615) 895-4850

2 people are looking at this business

About

Armed with the latest knowledge available to veterinary medicine, we are committed to life-long learning, practicing our profession with excellence and compassion for all animals, accepting the wonderful gift of the human-animal-bond, giving thanks for the privilege to treat animals both large and small, and to respond with respect and joy to the trust that is bestowed upon us by our clients and the creator of the universe in treating the humble creatures of this planet that are presented to us for veterinary care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
351 reviews
5281
  
433
  
37
  
23
  
110
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 214 Reviews4.6Google
  • 118 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SkipandJen Spencer on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 08:37 AM
I wish all offices treated people and pets like this office does, they are all great!
Blaire Lambrix on Facebook

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 04:18 AM
Dr. Jordan did amazing with our puppy, Chewie. He is very thorough and explained every little step we needed to take to make sure the fracture in her back leg was taken care of! Definitely will be staying with this office!
Rachel Lamar Chavez on Facebook

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 02:52 AM
I just wanted to thank everyone at MCVH for their kindness and compassion to me as I had to make one of the harder decisions in life. Dr. Meyers is the best in my book! Thank you also to Chelsea Ledford and the techs who took care of me....you guys are the best in the business
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Julianna Nicole Jones on Facebook

5 months ago

07/08/2019, 04:17 AM
I cannot thank them enough for working me in today when my sweet kitten got hurt, (broken toe), the entire staff was so friendly!
Tracy Boshers Bazzel on Facebook

6 months ago

06/05/2019, 18:46 PM
Everyone there is always super nice and professional. We love everyone from the front office to the techs and docs!! Wouldn’t take our dog anywhere else.
Mary Lee Williams Thomson on Facebook

7 months ago

05/22/2019, 06:00 AM
I love this place ❤🐶❤ Very friendly and our furry friends love it!!💙😘
Holly Martin on Facebook

7 months ago

05/21/2019, 02:05 AM
Worst bet experience I've had there yesterday 5-20-19. I've went there before to pick up medication an not see the vet those was good visits but yesterday was absurd horrible!!!!!! My 1 year dog had not eaten then in 3 days an was throwing up all the time to when he would drink water. Called the vet an they said bring him own in we close at 5 tho I said I can be there in 5 mins. So we get there around 4:50pm sign my baby in an they take him back not long afterwards. The vet tech was great she done his temp an another test then here comes the vet in!!!!! Not good either! I tell him what's been wrong with him an everything that's happened. He feels of him down to his stomach an says hes fine n...  more>>
Nicole Reazin on Facebook

8 months ago

03/25/2019, 03:22 AM
We began taking our Yorkie to MCVH back in December because he was having a lot of gas and was becoming lethargic. A couple weeks later, our dog had stopped eating and he was losing weight. After talking to the doctors, we thought maybe it was some kind of canine anxiety and they eventually prescribed a medication for him to take for anxiety. However, he didn't show any improvement and continued to lose weight (as much as 3 lbs.) so we brought him back and asked them to run some more tests. They refused to run any more tests and basically told us we need to wait for the medication to work and our dog would eat when he was hungry. We eventually decided to get a second opinion from the Mt. Ple...  more>>
Jen Stewart on Facebook

9 months ago

03/12/2019, 05:49 AM
Really bad experience with one dr over medicating my dog. Terrible:(
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.