Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maurice Salon De Coiffure

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
27 reviews
|Hair Salons|Danville, CA 94526

355 Hartz Ave # D, Ste C, Danville, CA 94526

(925) 820-5417

https://www.jardineandmaurice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Beauty

3022 Ashby Ave

(510) 841-0288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363
5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Balayage highlights, ammonia-free hair color, hair cuts, hair extensions and customized hair treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
27 reviews
59
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Demi Marie on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 09:30 AM
Melissa Ducros Strickland on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2015, 02:49 AM
Top salon in San Francisco/Bay area. Very intimate, with complimentary wine, lemonade and nibbles. Best hair cuts and color. Keely excels in Balayage. Plus the salon exhibits and sells the most wonderful water color paintings! It's so much fun going there.
Melissa Ducros Strickland on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2015, 01:43 AM
Top salon in San Francisco/Bay area. Very intimate, with complimentary wine, lemonade and nibbles. Best hair cuts and color. Keely excels in Balayage. Plus the salon exhibits and sells the most wonderful water color paintings! It's so much fun going there.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Alli M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/06/2015, 08:22 AM
My career has led me to travel quite often and so I have had my hair done at some of the best salons in New York City, San Francisco and LA and no one has mastered my balayage color the way Keely has. Her work is perfection and she takes the time to make sure she knows exactly what you are looking for. Keely is always up to date on the latest styles and color techniques. I am so excited to try a new color technique that she specializes in called the "French Ecaille" at our next appointment. The atmosphere of the salon is very relaxing, warm and friendly. As a new mom I like to unwind and relax when I'm there and Keely and Danny go out of their way to make you comfortable . From the best homemade cappuccinos to wine and cheese. There is no doubt a lot of love and hard work goes into this family business. I can't wait for my next appointment!
Tom Soucek on Facebook

8 years ago

09/03/2013, 06:20 AM
Andrea Newell on Facebook

8 years ago

08/27/2013, 10:04 AM
Amelia Thornton on Facebook

8 years ago

08/09/2013, 09:00 AM
Abohosam Hamada on Facebook

8 years ago

05/01/2013, 10:21 AM
Robin Y. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/28/2012, 01:24 AM
I have been going to Keely for almost 2 years, she was reccomended to me by a close friend. She is both personable and professional and her work is top notch! I have always left the salon completely satisfied. The icing on the cake... the entire staff at Maurice goes above and beyond when it comes to guest service! Continued success to all!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.