Logo White
Watch Demo

Maui Water Systems

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Home Services|Irvine, CA 92612

19200 Von Karman Ave, 4th Fl, Irvine, CA 92612

(800) 979-6763

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

water filtration

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    david c. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    01/25/2013, 10:35 AM
    Greatfull
    I purchased a Mws 7000 maui Water filter system in jan 2013 Because corona has very hard water I needed to buy a water softner. And a salt-free one due to high blood pressure. I am very satisfied would recommend to anybody with high blood pressure
    .
    abraham s. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    01/22/2013, 02:57 AM
    Awsome
    This has been a great purchase for my faimly.I noticed a difference in the taste right away I am going on 2 months
    I cant say enough for the staff and for installation thank you for your help ...oh ya i dont miss the trips to the store to buy water see-ya aquafina....
    Jerry W. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    08/30/2012, 07:16 AM
    Great discount
    incredible!!!
    Absolutely wonderfully soft water!! I very satisfied with the promotion I got I got 3 years free service on my drinking water and a coupon for 300 off my whole water filtration systems good price good customer service
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    mark s. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    06/16/2011, 01:57 AM
    water filtration
    Dear Maui Water Systems:
    So far so good, we completed the installation of our Maui Water System 6-11-1-11 and have loved it ever since. We switched from a water softener salt system and found it to be much better for us. We wanted to be able to get water directly from the tap without being concerned about the salt we might be consuming. We did not like the
    cumbersome and inconvenient charcoal filter systems you can buy at target,lowes etc.. We also found the Maui System to be better for our aging skin. Although it doesn't feel as slick as the salt water system when washing in the shower
    we feel the job is getting done and our skin is less dry. We also find our sinks are clea
    ...  more>>
    favio y. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    01/29/2011, 01:49 AM
    customer
    I Called "Maui water Systems and they Installed a
    "NO SALT SYSTEM"
    and Yes I have saved Alot of money,from not Buying Bottled Water!
    More Impotantley
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.