Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matt's Greenwood Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Auto Repair|Seattle, WA 98103 United States

7900 Greenwood Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103 United States

(206) 789-1850

http://www.mattgwac.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Detailing

1100 Plum St Se

(360) 754-3893
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

4514 Union Bay Pl NE

(206) 522-1516
5.0
(1) · Automotive

13205 NE 124th St Ste D

(425) 823-4422
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

13420 Ambaum Blvd SW

(206) 433-1709
5.0
(2) · Automotive

19003 Lenton Pl SE

(360) 863-1104
5.0
(7) · Automotive

8012 S Tacoma Way

(253) 583-0101
About

Service and Repair of Japanese vehicles Honda, Acura, Toyota, Lexus, Subaru, Mazda, Nissan, Infiniti, Hyundai, Kia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Diane Zaida review for Matt's Greenwood Auto Care
Diane Zaida on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 04:52 AM
Loved these guys ever since they first worked on my '02 Civic. The first time I took it in, I needed my suspension replaced. While they replaced the suspension, they informed me that my spark plugs looked like they needed to be replaced. Rather than try and convince me to have them do it, they informed me that it was fairly simple and that I could probably do it myself if I was at all comfortable with cars. Always seem fairly priced, upfront about what everything is going to cost, quick turn around time, have never tried to up-sell me on anything, and never had any problem with the work they do. Highly recommend.
Lori Stellwagen review for Matt's Greenwood Auto Care
Lori Stellwagen on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 03:20 AM
Amazing people, amazing service. Got me in and out in less than 30 minutes and I just dropped by!!! Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule for me!!
Laurel Ady review for Matt's Greenwood Auto Care
Laurel Ady on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 00:21 AM
From oil changes to larger repairs, the work they do is timely and thorough. Their customer service is matched by no one; Tony and Jon are consistently friendly and honest. I basically cannot say enough good things about the people who work here!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Roger Weber review for Matt's Greenwood Auto Care
Roger Weber on Facebook

8 years ago

05/18/2015, 07:31 AM
Excellent care for my '84 CRX. These guys know their Hondas!
freethesun review for Matt's Greenwood Auto Care
freethesun on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/29/2013, 02:41 AM
Really great mechanic. They're the only place I take my Rav4. On top of keeping my car in tip top shape, they are friendly, give accurate estimates about how long things will take, fair pricing (they are a lttle higher than some, but given the peace of mind you get, I say it's beyond worth it), and won't pressure you into fixing anything beyond what is absolutely nessesary in terms of mechanical or personal safety. Love them and recommend them to all my friends.
Tonkatrucks review for Matt's Greenwood Auto Care
Tonkatrucks on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/28/2010, 01:02 AM
Overpriced – I;m suspicious about all these "glowing" reviews. I took a car there once, and thought Matt was overpriced.
Bemily1 review for Matt's Greenwood Auto Care
Bemily1 on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/30/2009, 06:41 AM
Trustworthy Mechanic! – SO IMPRESSED!! As a young girl who doesn't know any mechanical terms I was a little worried when I was describing my problem, "It's kinda of doing this lurching thing...oh and I think the fluids might be low...oh you know, all of them up there." Matt's Auto ran a diagnostic on my car and when they were looking up the meaning of the code they discovered Toyota had issued an extended warranty for my make and model with this problem. Seems that there was a faulty computer component that would have cost me a cool $1000 but now Toyota's fixing it for free!
Fannagreatbusiness review for Matt's Greenwood Auto Care
Fannagreatbusiness on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/09/2008, 07:04 AM
This Place is Beyond the Best – My experience with Matt's has been stellar since the beginning. Their service is spot on and sharply positioned to take great care of callers and people standing in front of them. The best part about them is they are phenomenally skilled, and charge such reasonable prices. I recently took my car into a shop in Seattle who quoted me $550 for the work that needed to be done. I called Matt's, and they listened to my story and quoted me $260 for the job. They are smart, reasonable and caring.
dswimmer review for Matt's Greenwood Auto Care
dswimmer on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/16/2007, 05:31 AM
Great Customer Service – I can't saw enough good things about Matt's Greenwood Auto. They are very knowledgeable, do great work, and have always been very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.