Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Matt's Greenwood Auto Care

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Service and Repair of Japanese vehicles Honda, Acura, Toyota, Lexus, Subaru, Mazda, Nissan, Infiniti, Hyundai, Kia 

Location details

7900 Greenwood Ave N, Seattle, WA, 98103, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.018 reviews
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
10 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Batya Harlow's profile image
Batya Harlow 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Honest and reliable. I trust them completely with my 2006 Honda Element, and my Civic before that. I've had all my oil changes, tune-ups, and all repairs done here for almost 15 years. 

Cris Javidando's profile image
Cris Javidando 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Honest, professional and most knowledgeable. Thank you for rebuilding my engine. Runs better than when it was new. Truly the best. 

Kimberly Fritsch's profile image
Kimberly Fritsch 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent service. This is my third time at Matt’s but this trip came unexpectedly, without an appointment. I had my car towed to them over the weekend. They found time to look at my car, go over with me what needed to be done, and then had my car done a day before they originally thought. I so appreciate their service, friendliness, and communication!! 

Brad Mewhort's profile image
Brad Mewhort 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I really trust Matt's Greenwood Auto Care to be fair and honest with their work, their estimates, and their pricing. I've had many bad experiences with mechanics who I believed over-charged me over the years, but never at Matt's Greenwood Auto Care. I recommend them highly. 

Michelle Dao's profile image
Michelle Dao 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I was bummed when my mechanic of 2 yrs closed his shop, but, I'm really thankful that I found these guys. They're just as awesome! :) 

Nancy DeCamp-Lowell's profile image
Nancy DeCamp-Lowell 
5 years ago
Willow Yoder's profile image
Willow Yoder 
5 years ago

I love it when mechanics care about you and don’t make you feel stupid! 

Katy Pearce's profile image
Katy Pearce 
6 years ago

It is shocking, I know, but seriously I enjoy taking my car into Matt's. Everyone is super nice. But more importantly they're honest. 

Gregory Thomsen's profile image
Gregory Thomsen 
6 years ago

The absolute best. They talk me out of more expensive repairs when it makes sense and always educate me on all possibilities. They enjoy coffee and sweets. 

Frequently asked questions about Matt's Greenwood Auto Care

How is Matt's Greenwood Auto Care rated?

Matt's Greenwood Auto Care has a 5 star rating with 18 reviews. 

When is Matt's Greenwood Auto Care open?

Matt's Greenwood Auto Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.