Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matt's Greenwood Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Auto Repair|Seattle, WA 98103 United States

7900 Greenwood Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103 United States

(206) 789-1850

http://www.mattgwac.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Detailing

1100 Plum St Se

(360) 754-3893
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

4514 Union Bay Pl NE

(206) 522-1516
5.0
(1) · Automotive

13205 NE 124th St Ste D

(425) 823-4422
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

13420 Ambaum Blvd SW

(206) 433-1709
5.0
(2) · Automotive

19003 Lenton Pl SE

(360) 863-1104
5.0
(7) · Automotive

8012 S Tacoma Way

(253) 583-0101
About

Service and Repair of Japanese vehicles Honda, Acura, Toyota, Lexus, Subaru, Mazda, Nissan, Infiniti, Hyundai, Kia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Batya Harlow review for Matt's Greenwood Auto Care
Batya Harlow on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 11:43 AM
Honest and reliable. I trust them completely with my 2006 Honda Element, and my Civic before that. I've had all my oil changes, tune-ups, and all repairs done here for almost 15 years.
Cris Javidando review for Matt's Greenwood Auto Care
Cris Javidando on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 14:47 PM
Honest, professional and most knowledgeable. Thank you for rebuilding my engine. Runs better than when it was new. Truly the best.
Kimberly Fritsch review for Matt's Greenwood Auto Care
Kimberly Fritsch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 01:18 AM
Excellent service. This is my third time at Matt’s but this trip came unexpectedly, without an appointment. I had my car towed to them over the weekend. They found time to look at my car, go over with me what needed to be done, and then had my car done a day before they originally thought. I so appreciate their service, friendliness, and communication!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Brad Mewhort review for Matt's Greenwood Auto Care
Brad Mewhort on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 03:28 AM
I really trust Matt's Greenwood Auto Care to be fair and honest with their work, their estimates, and their pricing. I've had many bad experiences with mechanics who I believed over-charged me over the years, but never at Matt's Greenwood Auto Care. I recommend them highly.
Michelle Dao review for Matt's Greenwood Auto Care
Michelle Dao on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2018, 05:10 AM
I was bummed when my mechanic of 2 yrs closed his shop, but, I'm really thankful that I found these guys. They're just as awesome! :)
Nancy DeCamp-Lowell review for Matt's Greenwood Auto Care
Nancy DeCamp-Lowell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 06:20 AM
Willow Yoder review for Matt's Greenwood Auto Care
Willow Yoder on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 01:38 AM
I love it when mechanics care about you and don’t make you feel stupid!
Katy Pearce review for Matt's Greenwood Auto Care
Katy Pearce on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2018, 04:25 AM
It is shocking, I know, but seriously I enjoy taking my car into Matt's. Everyone is super nice. But more importantly they're honest.
Gregory Thomsen review for Matt's Greenwood Auto Care
Gregory Thomsen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:28 AM
The absolute best. They talk me out of more expensive repairs when it makes sense and always educate me on all possibilities. They enjoy coffee and sweets.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.