Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mattingly Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
53 reviews
|Chiropractors|St. Louis, MO 63119

8430 Watson Road, St. Louis, MO 63119

(314) 635-1008

https://www.drdusty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

5700 J.F.K. Boulevard

(501) 758-5300
5.0
(45) · Healthcare

2500 Flowers Chapel Road

(334) 793-7992
5.0
(22) · Chiropractors

9 Gregory Way

(631) 369-0999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Healthcare

2720 North Center Street

(618) 288-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Healthcare

7810 Hillside Road

(806) 359-4360
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

15350 SE 37th St Suite100

(206) 408-4861
About

Chiropractic Pressure Point Therapy Weight Loss Smoking Cessation Nutrition Acupuncture

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
53 reviews
541
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom McCallister on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 12:20 PM
First, they focus on loosening the muscles with pressure point therapy (which is what I need the most). Then Dr. Mattingly will adjust me. He is thorough. I've been going there for a few years now.
Tom McCallister on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 03:58 AM
First, they focus on loosening the muscles with pressure point therapy (which is what I need the most). Then Dr. Mattingly will adjust me. He is thorough. I've been going there for a few years now.
Barry Coziahr on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 12:52 PM
Dusty and his people are awesome!!! You will have a cracking good visit for sure!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mary Konopka on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 14:10 PM
Dr. Mattingly and his staff are amazing!! I recently had a pinched nerve, which completely put me out of commission. The entire staff worked together to get me in for an adjustment every day...it's the only thing I looked forward to!! The pressure point therapy felt so good, and the adjustments improved the pain with each visit. I was back to battery in no time. Thank you guys for the awesome care and help. I have no idea what I would have done with out you!!!!!!!! Now I can focus on being the healthiest I've ever been!!!!!!
Mary Konopka on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:58 AM
Dr. Mattingly and his staff are amazing!! I recently had a pinched nerve, which completely put me out of commission. The entire staff worked together to get me in for an adjustment every day...it's the only thing I looked forward to!! The pressure point therapy felt so good, and the adjustments improved the pain with each visit. I was back to battery in no time. Thank you guys for the awesome care and help. I have no idea what I would have done with out you!!!!!!!! Now I can focus on being the healthiest I've ever been!!!!!!
Kimberly R Stauffer Palmier on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 11:28 AM
Bonnie Albert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 11:44 AM
Bonnie Albert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:25 AM
Pam Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2017, 01:29 AM
Dr. Mattingly and his staff is great highly recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.