Logo White
Watch Demo

Mattingly Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.9
43 reviews
|Healthcare|Webster Groves, MO 63119

8430 Watson Road, Webster Groves, MO 63119

(314) 635-1008

https://www.drdusty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

100 Mascoutah Ave

(618) 233-6824
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

1820 N Belt E

(618) 233-4458
5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

4139 Mexico Rd

(636) 447-1717
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150
About

Chiropractic Pressure Point Therapy Weight Loss Smoking Cessation Nutrition Acupuncture

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
43 reviews
538
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom McCallister on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 03:58 AM
First, they focus on loosening the muscles with pressure point therapy (which is what I need the most). Then Dr. Mattingly will adjust me. He is thorough. I've been going there for a few years now.
Barry Coziahr on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 12:52 PM
Dusty and his people are awesome!!! You will have a cracking good visit for sure!!
Mary Konopka on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:58 AM
Dr. Mattingly and his staff are amazing!! I recently had a pinched nerve, which completely put me out of commission. The entire staff worked together to get me in for an adjustment every day...it's the only thing I looked forward to!! The pressure point therapy felt so good, and the adjustments improved the pain with each visit. I was back to battery in no time. Thank you guys for the awesome care and help. I have no idea what I would have done with out you!!!!!!!! Now I can focus on being the healthiest I've ever been!!!!!!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kimberly R Stauffer Palmier on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 11:28 AM
Bonnie Albert on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 11:44 AM
Pam Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2017, 01:29 AM
Dr. Mattingly and his staff is great highly recommend
Paul Peter Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 06:52 AM
excellence all the way is what this place is ok
Emily Guthery on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 08:33 AM
I've been to a number of different Chiropractors in my life, and Dr. Mattingly gives the best adjustment by far. He is the only D.C. that can get a complete adjustment on my neck. Thanks Doc!
Larry Larb Layson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.