Logo White
Watch Demo

Matthew Ryan Salon

Own this business?
5.0
178 reviews
|Beauty|Lansing, MI 48906

1410 Turner Rd, Lansing, MI 48906

(517) 484-9299

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

1 person is looking at this business

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255
David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

1 person is looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

1 person is looking at this business

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650
Daisy Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

530 Pavilions Ln #109

(916) 792-8976

1 person is looking at this business

About

We welcome you to stop in and experience each of our salon and spa services, here in Lansing's historic Old Town. We are a full service salon, and an exclusive retailer of Oribe hair care products. Our spa is proud to offer all Dermalogica skin care treatments, as well as Dermalogica products for your use at home. Don't hesitate to call us for an appointment, or stop in to speak with one of our many talented stylists.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
178 reviews
5155
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews5.0Google
  • 82 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Couturier on Facebook

2 months ago

10/18/2019, 05:02 AM
Obviously! Ohhhhh yeahhh.
Robin Kay on Facebook

2 months ago

10/17/2019, 09:44 AM
Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere!! Ashley Truax is amazing with cut & color. She truly listens to what you want before she does anything. I Highly recommend her!!
Erica Spencer on Facebook

3 months ago

09/15/2019, 21:57 PM
Matthew Ryan Salon & Spa is an experience like no other! The employees are polite, inviting and experienced! Matthew goes above and beyond to assure you are comfortable. The atmosphere is energetic yet soothing. He always works me in on a whim and knows how to make me feel beautiful...🥰
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Duane Linke on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 04:34 AM
If you live anywhere near the Lansing area and are looking for a Great Hairdresser/Colorist call Matthew Ryan Salon and book your appt
With Makayla Buchan. Her work is BEAUTIFUL
Kristen Penner Bullard on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 03:07 AM
I stopped driving to Howell to get my curly thin hair cut and colored correctly because I found Kelly! She has done an amazing job with my hair and has found a great color for me. Very knowledgeable with even answers for my crazy curly lox. They are serious about their continuing education. Not to mention...Janet is an incredibly meticulous esthetician who is great with wax, tweezers and does a relaxing facial. Cannot say enough about the wonderful vibes this place and these people have. Love going to get my hair done!
Megan Schlenker on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 12:58 PM
Michelle is an expert colorist. It’s as simple as that. If you’re looking for a melted and glazed beautiful color, she is your girl. I’ll be going back 100%
Megan Augusta on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 02:44 AM
Michelle is an expert colorist. It’s as simple as that. If you’re looking for a melted and glazed beautiful color, she is your girl. I’ll be going back 100%
Denise Phillips Widdows on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 01:18 AM
Friendly people, warm & inviting atmosphere
Sue Goodrich Cherry on Facebook

7 months ago

04/25/2019, 08:22 AM
Will be a sad day if I can’t have Dawn do the magic she does!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.