Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matthew Charles Zimmerman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cornelius, NC 28031

21031 Catawba Ave, Cornelius, NC 28031

(704) 896-8112

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(83) · Chiropractors

560 Davidson Gateway Dr # 201

(704) 896-3435
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522
5.0
(544) · Chiropractors

4016 Triangle Dr

(704) 392-3000
5.0
(44) · Chiropractors

11301 Golf Links Drive North #105

(704) 498-4140
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

3121 Springbank Ln suite b

(704) 541-5353
5.0
(10) · Healthcare
About

Dr. Matthew Zimmerman, DC is a chiropractor in Cornelius, NC. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brenda Gordon review for Matthew Charles Zimmerman
Brenda Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 08:16 AM
There is no better place to be treated than Zimmerman Family Wellness! Dr. Matt is phenomenal! It is through his excellent care that I am able to walk and function (pain free). He is caring, trustworthy, humorous, up-beat, professional, and always takes time to really listen. After just one visit it’s easy to see how passionate he is about chiropractic and homeopathic care. There should be more than 5 Stars to give him. If you’re hesitant about chiropractic care, give him an opportunity to care for you - you will be amazed and glad you did.
Bishop NcSc review for Matthew Charles Zimmerman
Bishop NcSc on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 10:04 AM
Best care and family atmosphere for physical and mental healing you could ask for.
Morgan Dozier review for Matthew Charles Zimmerman
Morgan Dozier on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 07:39 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Morgan Dozier review for Matthew Charles Zimmerman
Morgan Dozier on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 02:26 AM
I learned about Zimmerman Wellness from my dad who sought treatment for his neck pain a little over 2 years ago. I am in my 20s and have experienced chronic pain for as long as I remember. Not being able to afford the care is what kept me from seeking help. However, Zimmerman Family Wellness is very reasonable and willing to work with you on payment options. After my examination and consultation, Dr. Matt went over a treatment to help me get better. I decided to trust his process, and that I was in good hands, because my dad’s results left him pain-free. I went to see Dr. Matt because I was frustrated with being in pain that affected my everyday life, my mood, my enthusiasm. I made a commitment to his treatment plan, and I can honestly say, I am AMAZED by the results thus far. I’ve only been a patient a little over a month, and it is the first time in my life that I can confidently say I went a FULL WEEK without any noticeable pain, aches or discomfort. If you have any doubts about chiropractic care, get rid of them, because Zimmerman wellness is the real deal.
Meghan Elizabeth review for Matthew Charles Zimmerman
Meghan Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 03:05 AM
Dr. Zimmerman is amazing! Knowledgeable, personable, tailor’s treatment to your needs. And Renee at the desk is the best!!! You can’t help but smile when walking in office 🙂
Amber O'neal review for Matthew Charles Zimmerman
Amber O'neal on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 03:39 AM
Grateful I found this place! I highly recommend this place. I had severe back and neck injury and Dr. Matt is really helping me.
Tracy Bianco review for Matthew Charles Zimmerman
Tracy Bianco on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 01:09 AM
We are so happy with Zimmerman Family Wellness!! We switched to Dr. Zimmerman when our former chiropractor retired!!!! We are greeted warmly each time we enter and all feel really great! Dr. Zimmerman and staff care so much about their patients!!!!
Chelsey Gebo Wheeler review for Matthew Charles Zimmerman
Chelsey Gebo Wheeler on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 05:23 AM
From the minute I walked into Zimmerman Family Wellness I was greeted with high energy and smiles. Upon my evaluation from Dr. Matt he explained everything thoroughly in terms I could grasp. I opted to begin the treatment plan he recommended. In 4 short weeks my severe headache pain had subsided. I continue to see Dr. Matt as needed to maintain my overall health. To sum it up, Dr. Matt is professional, prompt and proficient. I highly recommend him and his staff!
Amber Wirth review for Matthew Charles Zimmerman
Amber Wirth on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2015, 03:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.