Logo White
Watch Demo

Matthew Charles Zimmerman

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Healthcare|Cornelius, NC 28031

21031 Catawba Ave, Cornelius, NC 28031

(704) 896-8112

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Advanced Care Clinic
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1430 Ebenezer Rd #101

(803) 366-8600

2 people are looking at this business

Abernathy Todd F DC Ccsp
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

612 N Main St

(704) 664-3455

1 person is looking at this business

Werner Family Chiropractic
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361
Main Avenue Chiropractic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

12 -Z

(828) 635-7377

1 person is looking at this business

Complete Healthcare
5.0
(119) · Healthcare

8420 Medical Plaza Dr

(704) 510-1510

1 person is looking at this business

Hazlewood Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Matthew Zimmerman, DC is a chiropractor in Cornelius, NC. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Morgan Dozier on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/18/2019, 02:26 AM
    I learned about Zimmerman Wellness from my dad who sought treatment for his neck pain a little over 2 years ago. I am in my 20s and have experienced chronic pain for as long as I remember. Not being able to afford the care is what kept me from seeking help. However, Zimmerman Family Wellness is very reasonable and willing to work with you on payment options. After my examination and consultation, Dr. Matt went over a treatment to help me get better. I decided to trust his process, and that I was in good hands, because my dad’s results left him pain-free. I went to see Dr. Matt because I was frustrated with being in pain that affected my everyday life, my mood, my enthusiasm. I made a commitm...  more>>
    Meghan Elizabeth on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/28/2018, 03:05 AM
    Dr. Zimmerman is amazing! Knowledgeable, personable, tailor’s treatment to your needs. And Renee at the desk is the best!!! You can’t help but smile when walking in office 🙂
    Amber O'neal on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/19/2018, 03:39 AM
    Grateful I found this place! I highly recommend this place. I had severe back and neck injury and Dr. Matt is really helping me.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Tracy Bianco on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/17/2016, 01:09 AM
    We are so happy with Zimmerman Family Wellness!! We switched to Dr. Zimmerman when our former chiropractor retired!!!! We are greeted warmly each time we enter and all feel really great! Dr. Zimmerman and staff care so much about their patients!!!!
    Chelsey Gebo Wheeler on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/23/2016, 05:23 AM
    From the minute I walked into Zimmerman Family Wellness I was greeted with high energy and smiles. Upon my evaluation from Dr. Matt he explained everything thoroughly in terms I could grasp. I opted to begin the treatment plan he recommended. In 4 short weeks my severe headache pain had subsided. I continue to see Dr. Matt as needed to maintain my overall health. To sum it up, Dr. Matt is professional, prompt and proficient. I highly recommend him and his staff!
    Amber Wirth on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/15/2015, 03:38 AM
    Phyllis Sisk Robbins on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/30/2015, 05:07 AM
    David Murphy on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/12/2015, 01:00 AM
    I met Dr Zimmerman after a race in Davidson and was very intrigued by his treatment of rotator cuff injuries without surgery. I never would have thought my shoulder could be treated by a chiropractor. After x-rays showed that my shoulder wasn't my only problem, I stated treatment. Dr Zimmerman made my spine sound like bubble wrap popping. And the results are amazing. One shoulder treatment and I'm feeling much better. And if you're a runner, I highly recommend taking advantage of the gait analysis with Erin Byrd. You'll see things you never knew about how you run.
    Kim Osborne on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/16/2014, 01:45 AM
    So happy I walked into their door! Dr. Z and everyone (including Dave)are incredible!! Seriously, not sure where I would be without them.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.