Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matias Jr Robert L DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Dentists|Berwyn, IL 60402 United States

6534 Cermak Rd, Berwyn, IL 60402 United States

(708) 795-0222

http://www.robertmatiasdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3759 N Southport Ave

(773) 525-2606
5.0
(224) · Dentists

610 Roosevelt Rd

(630) 653-9002
5.0
(7) · Dental

1881 S Randall Rd

(630) 208-1779
5.0
(134) · Cosmetic Dentists

1605 W Wilson St #114

(630) 879-7642
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275
5.0
(229) · Dentists

604 Hillgrove Ave

(708) 246-2405
About

Robert L. Matias,Jr. D.D.S. offers quality family dental treatment at a reasonable price. We're located on the ground floor, free public parking is available both in front and behind the office. Entrance only from the front, on Cermak. Dr. Matias performs most general dentistry procedures including: *Fillings *Bonding *Teeth Whitening *Extractions *Dental cleanings *Examinations *Crowns *Bridges *Dentures *Partials *Night guards *Root canals *Restoration of implants Our dental services are available for the entire family, we gladly work with patients of all ages and varying needs, whether you only want a regular check-up or require more complex procedures. Most dental plans are accepted, Sch

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Matias Jr Robert L DDS
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 04:24 AM
It’s important to remember that having a chronically dry mouth can undo much of the good work you do with your daily oral hygiene regimen. Rest assured that we’re always available to provide guidance on how to safeguard your oral health.
Anonymous review for Matias Jr Robert L DDS
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 06:36 AM
Studies show that a majority of patients worried about root canals reported that the procedure wasn’t nearly as difficult as they feared. If you’re worried you may be in the minority when it comes to root canals, nitrous oxide or general anesthesia will guarantee you feel no pain.
Anonymous review for Matias Jr Robert L DDS
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 02:54 AM
Are you shopping for a new toothbrush? A soft-bristled toothbrush is recommended because softer bristles are less likely to irritate your gums.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Michelle M Frack review for Matias Jr Robert L DDS
Michelle M Frack on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 05:44 AM
I could not me more afraid of the dentist (and have avoided it for some time). I am shocked by his understanding of phobias; he explained what he was doing and patiently answered ALL of my questions. I'm greatful to have been referred to #DrMatias for an emergency consultation/root canal/fillings/cleaning and would recommend him to anyone feeling ANY degree of dread or apprehension towards visiting the dentist.
Zorica Konatarevic review for Matias Jr Robert L DDS
Zorica Konatarevic on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 17:33 PM
Simply the best!!! Very straight forward !!! And pricing is soooo reasonable!!!
Donna Mckinney review for Matias Jr Robert L DDS
Donna Mckinney on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 09:46 AM
A friend of mine recommended Dr. Matias to me when my daughter broke a front tooth....he did a beautiful job.....you wouldn't even know it was broke...she definitely will be going back....he's professional and a kind man......his receptionist Rosario was very helpful and wonderful.......Thank you all again.....
Michael Kendzierski review for Matias Jr Robert L DDS
Michael Kendzierski on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 11:12 AM
I've been going to Dr Matias for over 30 years and could not imagine going to see anyone else. Great professional,terrific personality and he makes you feel very comfortable.
David Matias review for Matias Jr Robert L DDS
David Matias on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 04:00 AM
Brian Rungaitis review for Matias Jr Robert L DDS
Brian Rungaitis on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 00:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.